For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Liefering

Squad size: 26

Average age: 19,2

Foreigners: 17  65,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Red Bull Arena  31.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +300 thousand €

FC Liefering
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Blau-Weiss Linz HFC Blau-Weiss Linz HSK Austria Klagenfurt HSV Lafnitz HFloridsdorfer AC HFC Dornbirn AFC Wacker Innsbruck HSV Kapfenberg HSC Austria Lustenau
AGrazer AK 1902 ASKU Amstetten ASV Horn
HFC Juniors OÖ HSK Vorwärts Steyr AYoung Violets Austria Wien

Performance chart 2. Liga 19/20

Record 2. Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 9 1 4 2,00 37:24 288
Away record 12 3 6 3 1,25 21:19 838
Overall balance 26 12 7 7 1,65 58:43 542
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:10 PM (3.) SKU Amstetten 4-2-3-1 300 2:3
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-2-3-1 1.798 4:4
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:10 PM (11.) SV Lafnitz 4-2-3-1 620 2:0
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:10 PM (14.) SV Horn 4-3-1-2 423 3:2
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:10 PM (14.) Floridsdorfer AC 4-3-1-2 850 0:0
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:10 PM (13.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-3-3 Defending 445 2:1
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) FC Dornbirn 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:2
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-3-1-2 503 2:2
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:10 PM (12.) SV Kapfenberg 4-2-3-1 450 0:2
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 10:30 AM (8.) SC Austria Lustenau 3-1-4-2 1.700 3:2
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) SV Ried 4-3-3 Attacking 818 0:1
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 7:10 PM (13.) Grazer AK 1902 4-3-3 Defending 2.105 1:1
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 7:10 PM (12.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-3-3 Attacking 329 0:4
14 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:30 PM (14.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 4-3-1-2 374 1:3
15 Fri Nov 22, 2019 7:10 PM (15.) FC Blau-Weiss Linz 4-3-1-2 500 2:4
16 Sun Dec 1, 2019 10:30 AM (11.) FC Blau-Weiss Linz 4-3-1-2 325 5:1
17 Fri Feb 21, 2020 7:10 PM (10.) SKU Amstetten 4-3-1-2 1.038 1:1
18 Sat Feb 29, 2020 5:30 PM (9.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-3-1-2 321 3:1
19 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:30 PM (7.) SV Lafnitz 4-3-1-2 194 4:1
20 Fri Jun 5, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) SV Horn 4-4-2 x 1:1
21 Thu Jun 11, 2020 8:25 PM (5.) Floridsdorfer AC 4-4-2 x 3:0
22 Sun Jun 14, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Young Violets Austria Wien ? x 2:0
23 Fri Jun 19, 2020 6:30 PM (6.) FC Dornbirn ? x 5:1
24 Wed Jun 24, 2020 6:15 PM (6.) FC Wacker Innsbruck ? x 1:4
25 Sat Jun 27, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) SV Kapfenberg 4-4-2 x 3:2
26 Fri Jul 3, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) SC Austria Lustenau ? x 4:2
27 10:30 AM (3.) SV Ried -:-
28 10:30 AM Grazer AK 1902 -:-
29 8:30 PM FC Juniors OÖ -:-
30 8:30 PM SK Vorwärts Steyr -:-
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SK Austria Klagenfurt 26 21 55
2 SV Ried 26 23 54
3 FC Liefering 26 15 43
4 FC Wacker Innsbruck 25 1 40
5 SK Vorwärts Steyr 26 10 38
6 Young Violets Austria Wien 26 8 38
7 SKU Amstetten 26 0 35

Matches