For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Liefering

Squad size: 25

Average age: 18,8

Foreigners: 16  64,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Red Bull Arena  31.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +300 K €

FC Liefering
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HYoung Violets Austria Wien ASV Kapfenberg AFC Blau Weiss Linz HFC Blau Weiss Linz HSK Austria Klagenfurt HSV Lafnitz
AFloridsdorfer AC AFC Dornbirn HFC Wacker Innsbruck AGrazer AK 1902 ASKU Amstetten
ASC Austria Lustenau HSV Ried HFC Juniors OÖ HSK Vorwärts Steyr

Performance chart 2. Liga 19/20

Record 2. Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 1 4 1,60 22:19 403
Away record 9 2 5 2 1,22 16:15 1.118
Overall balance 19 7 6 6 1,42 38:34 742
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:10 PM (5.) SKU Amstetten 4-2-3-1 300 2:3
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-2-3-1 1.798 4:4
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:10 PM (11.) SV Lafnitz 4-2-3-1 620 2:0
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:10 PM (14.) SV Horn 4-3-1-2 423 3:2
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:10 PM (14.) Floridsdorfer AC 4-3-1-2 850 0:0
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:10 PM (14.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-3-3 Defending 445 2:1
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) FC Dornbirn 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:2
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-3-1-2 503 2:2
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:10 PM (12.) SV Kapfenberg 4-2-3-1 450 0:2
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 10:30 AM (9.) SC Austria Lustenau 3-1-4-2 1.700 3:2
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) SV Ried 4-3-3 Attacking 818 0:1
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 7:10 PM (13.) Grazer AK 1902 4-3-3 Defending 2.105 1:1
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 7:10 PM (12.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-3-3 Attacking 329 0:4
14 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:30 PM (14.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 4-3-1-2 374 1:3
15 Fri Nov 22, 2019 7:10 PM (15.) FC Blau Weiss Linz 4-3-1-2 500 2:4
16 Sun Dec 1, 2019 10:30 AM (12.) FC Blau Weiss Linz 4-3-1-2 325 5:1
17 Fri Feb 21, 2020 7:10 PM (10.) SKU Amstetten 4-3-1-2 1.038 1:1
18 Sat Feb 29, 2020 5:30 PM (9.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-3-1-2 321 3:1
19 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:30 PM (7.) SV Lafnitz 4-3-1-2 194 4:1
20 Fri Mar 13, 2020 7:10 PM (5.) SV Horn ppd.
21 Sat Mar 21, 2020 2:30 PM Floridsdorfer AC ppd.
22 7:10 PM Young Violets Austria Wien ppd.
23 7:10 PM FC Dornbirn -:-
24 7:10 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck -:-
25 7:10 PM SV Kapfenberg -:-
26 7:10 PM SC Austria Lustenau -:-
27 7:10 PM SV Ried -:-
28 7:10 PM Grazer AK 1902 -:-
29 5:00 PM FC Juniors OÖ -:-
30 3:00 PM SK Vorwärts Steyr -:-
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 SK Austria Klagenfurt 19 13 37
3 FC Wacker Innsbruck 19 1 30
4 SK Vorwärts Steyr 19 5 27
5 FC Liefering 19 4 27
6 SV Lafnitz 19 0 27
7 SC Austria Lustenau 19 0 26
8 Young Violets Austria Wien 19 3 24

Matches