For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Liefering

Squad size: 25

Average age: 18,8

Foreigners: 16  64,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Red Bull Arena  31.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +300 K €

FC Liefering
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 7 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri 26.07.2019 19:10 (5.) SKU Amstetten 4-2-3-1 300 2:3
2 Sun 04.08.2019 17:00 (11.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-2-3-1 1.798 4:4
3 Fri 09.08.2019 19:10 (11.) SV Lafnitz 4-2-3-1 620 2:0
4 Fri 16.08.2019 19:10 (14.) SV Horn 4-3-1-2 423 3:2
5 Fri 23.08.2019 19:10 (14.) Floridsdorfer AC 4-3-1-2 850 0:0
6 Fri 30.08.2019 19:10 (14.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-3-3 Defending 445 2:1
7 Sat 14.09.2019 16:00 (11.) FC Dornbirn 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:2
8 Sat 21.09.2019 14:30 (11.) FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-3-1-2 503 2:2
9 Fri 27.09.2019 19:10 (12.) SV Kapfenberg 4-2-3-1 450 0:2
10 Sun 06.10.2019 10:30 (9.) SC Austria Lustenau 3-1-4-2 1.700 3:2
11 Sat 19.10.2019 14:30 (9.) SV Ried 4-3-3 Attacking 818 0:1
12 Fri 25.10.2019 19:10 (13.) Grazer AK 1902 4-3-3 Defending 2.105 1:1
13 Fri 01.11.2019 19:10 (12.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-3-3 Attacking 329 0:4
14 Sat 09.11.2019 14:30 (14.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 4-3-1-2 374 1:3
15 Fri 22.11.2019 19:10 (15.) FC Blau Weiss Linz 4-3-1-2 500 2:4
16 Sun 01.12.2019 10:30 (12.) FC Blau Weiss Linz 4-3-1-2 325 5:1
17 Fri 21.02.2020 19:10 (10.) SKU Amstetten 4-3-1-2 1.038 1:1
18 Sat 29.02.2020 17:30 (9.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-3-1-2 321 3:1
19 Sat 07.03.2020 14:30 (7.) SV Lafnitz 4-3-1-2 194 4:1
20 Fri 13.03.2020 19:10 (5.) SV Horn ppd.
21 Sat 21.03.2020 14:30 Floridsdorfer AC ppd.
22 Fri 03.04.2020 19:10 Young Violets Austria Wien ppd.
23 19:10 FC Dornbirn ppd.
24 19:10 FC Wacker Innsbruck -:-
25 19:10 SV Kapfenberg -:-
26 19:10 SC Austria Lustenau -:-
27 19:10 SV Ried -:-
28 19:10 Grazer AK 1902 -:-
29 17:00 FC Juniors OÖ -:-
30 15:00 SK Vorwärts Steyr -:-

Last 15 games

HYoung Violets Austria Wien ASV Kapfenberg AFC Blau Weiss Linz HFC Blau Weiss Linz HSK Austria Klagenfurt HSV Lafnitz
AFloridsdorfer AC AFC Dornbirn HFC Wacker Innsbruck AGrazer AK 1902 ASKU Amstetten
ASC Austria Lustenau HSV Ried HFC Juniors OÖ HSK Vorwärts Steyr
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 SK Austria Klagenfurt 19 13 37
3 FC Wacker Innsbruck 19 1 30
4 SK Vorwärts Steyr 19 5 27
5 FC Liefering 19 4 27
6 SV Lafnitz 19 0 27
7 SC Austria Lustenau 19 0 26
8 Young Violets Austria Wien 19 3 24

Matches