For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Liefering

Squad size: 26

Average age: 19,2

Foreigners: 17  65,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Red Bull Arena  31.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +300 thousand €

FC Liefering
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 7 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri 26.07.19 19:10 (3.) SKU Amstetten 4-2-3-1 300 2:3
2 Sun 04.08.19 17:00 (10.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-2-3-1 1.798 4:4
3 Fri 09.08.19 19:10 (11.) SV Lafnitz 4-2-3-1 620 2:0
4 Fri 16.08.19 19:10 (14.) SV Horn 4-3-1-2 423 3:2
5 Fri 23.08.19 19:10 (14.) Floridsdorfer AC 4-3-1-2 850 0:0
6 Fri 30.08.19 19:10 (13.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-3-3 Defending 445 2:1
7 Sat 14.09.19 16:00 (10.) FC Dornbirn 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:2
8 Sat 21.09.19 14:30 (11.) FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-3-1-2 503 2:2
9 Fri 27.09.19 19:10 (12.) SV Kapfenberg 4-2-3-1 450 0:2
10 Sun 06.10.19 10:30 (8.) SC Austria Lustenau 3-1-4-2 1.700 3:2
11 Sat 19.10.19 14:30 (9.) SV Ried 4-3-3 Attacking 818 0:1
12 Fri 25.10.19 19:10 (13.) Grazer AK 1902 4-3-3 Defending 2.105 1:1
13 Fri 01.11.19 19:10 (12.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-3-3 Attacking 329 0:4
14 Sat 09.11.19 14:30 (14.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 4-3-1-2 374 1:3
15 Fri 22.11.19 19:10 (15.) FC Blau-Weiss Linz 4-3-1-2 500 2:4
16 Sun 01.12.19 10:30 (11.) FC Blau-Weiss Linz 4-3-1-2 325 5:1
17 Fri 21.02.20 19:10 (10.) SKU Amstetten 4-3-1-2 1.038 1:1
18 Sat 29.02.20 17:30 (9.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-3-1-2 321 3:1
19 Sat 07.03.20 14:30 (7.) SV Lafnitz 4-3-1-2 194 4:1
20 Fri 05.06.20 18:30 (5.) SV Horn 4-4-2 x 1:1
21 Thu 11.06.20 20:25 (5.) Floridsdorfer AC 4-4-2 x 3:0
22 Sun 14.06.20 15:00 (4.) Young Violets Austria Wien ? x 2:0
23 Fri 19.06.20 18:30 (6.) FC Dornbirn ? x 5:1
24 Wed 24.06.20 18:15 (6.) FC Wacker Innsbruck ? x 1:4
25 Sat 27.06.20 15:00 (5.) SV Kapfenberg 4-4-2 x 3:2
26 Fri 03.07.20 18:30 (3.) SC Austria Lustenau ? x 4:2
27 10:30 (3.) SV Ried -:-
28 10:30 Grazer AK 1902 -:-
29 20:30 FC Juniors OÖ -:-
30 20:30 SK Vorwärts Steyr -:-

Last 15 games

AFC Blau-Weiss Linz HFC Blau-Weiss Linz HSK Austria Klagenfurt HSV Lafnitz HFloridsdorfer AC HFC Dornbirn AFC Wacker Innsbruck HSV Kapfenberg HSC Austria Lustenau
AGrazer AK 1902 ASKU Amstetten ASV Horn
HFC Juniors OÖ HSK Vorwärts Steyr AYoung Violets Austria Wien
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SK Austria Klagenfurt 26 21 55
2 SV Ried 26 23 54
3 FC Liefering 26 15 43
4 FC Wacker Innsbruck 25 1 40
5 SK Vorwärts Steyr 26 10 38
6 Young Violets Austria Wien 26 8 38
7 SKU Amstetten 26 0 35

Matches