For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Juniors OÖ

Squad size: 26

Average age: 21,4

Foreigners: 8  30,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Raiffeisen Arena  8.968 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Juniors OÖ
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 2 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri 26.07.2019 19:10 (7.) SV Lafnitz 3-4-3 500 0:0
2 Fri 02.08.2019 19:10 (9.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 3-4-3 1.000 3:1
3 Fri 09.08.2019 19:10 (6.) SV Kapfenberg 3-4-3 200 1:0
4 Fri 16.08.2019 19:10 (3.) FC Wacker Innsbruck 3-4-3 1.935 2:1
5 Fri 23.08.2019 19:10 (5.) SC Austria Lustenau 3-4-3 235 8:5
6 Fri 30.08.2019 19:10 (2.) Grazer AK 1902 3-4-3 3.546 2:1
7 Sun 15.09.2019 10:30 (5.) FC Blau Weiss Linz 3-4-3 1.200 0:5
8 Fri 20.09.2019 19:10 (10.) SV Ried 3-4-3 2.317 3:1
9 Fri 27.09.2019 19:10 (13.) SKU Amstetten 3-4-3 1.037 1:2
10 Fri 04.10.2019 18:30 (11.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 3-4-3 355 0:2
11 Sat 19.10.2019 16:00 (11.) FC Dornbirn 3-4-3 1.000 2:2
12 Sat 26.10.2019 14:30 (11.) Young Violets Austria Wien 3-4-3 100 2:4
13 Fri 01.11.2019 19:10 (14.) FC Liefering 3-4-3 329 0:4
14 Fri 08.11.2019 19:10 (9.) SV Horn 3-4-3 1:3
15 Sat 23.11.2019 14:30 (6.) Floridsdorfer AC 3-4-3 300 2:2
16 Fri 29.11.2019 19:10 (7.) Floridsdorfer AC 3-4-3 523 0:0
17 Fri 21.02.2020 19:10 (7.) SV Lafnitz ? 486 1:2
18 19:10 (7.) SK Vorwärts Steyr -:-
19 19:10 SV Kapfenberg -:-
20 19:10 FC Wacker Innsbruck -:-
21 14:30 SC Austria Lustenau -:-
22 19:10 Grazer AK 1902 -:-
23 19:10 FC Blau Weiss Linz -:-
24 19:10 SV Ried -:-
25 19:10 SKU Amstetten -:-
26 10:30 SK Austria Klagenfurt -:-
27 14:30 FC Dornbirn -:-
28 19:10 Young Violets Austria Wien -:-
29 17:00 FC Liefering -:-
30 15:00 SV Horn -:-

Last 15 games

HSC Austria Lustenau ASKU Amstetten AFC Liefering ASV Horn
AFC Dornbirn HFloridsdorfer AC AFloridsdorfer AC
AFC Wacker Innsbruck AGrazer AK 1902 HFC Blau Weiss Linz ASV Ried AFC Gleisdorf 09 HSK Austria Klagenfurt HYoung Violets Austria Wien HSV Lafnitz
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 SC Austria Lustenau 17 2 26
5 SK Vorwärts Steyr 16 7 25
6 FC Wacker Innsbruck 16 -4 23
7 FC Juniors OÖ 17 -1 22
8 SKU Amstetten 17 -2 22
9 FC Liefering 17 -1 21
10 FC Dornbirn 17 -3 21

Matches