To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Riga FC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 16  59,3 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Skonto  8.087 Seats

Current transfer record: -500 k €

Riga FC
Virsliga
League level: LatviaFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Virsliga 2020

Record Virsliga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 12 - 2 2,57 32:12 630
Away record 13 11 - 2 2,54 28:9 262
Overall balance 27 23 - 4 2,56 60:21 453
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed Jul 10, 2019 8:45 PM Dundalk FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.100 0:0
First Round 2nd leg Wed Jul 17, 2019 6:30 PM Dundalk FC 3-4-1-2 6.050 4:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:00 PM Piast Gliwice 4-3-3 Attacking 5.100 3:2
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 6:30 PM Piast Gliwice 4-1-4-1 3.541 2:1
3rd round 1st leg Tue Aug 6, 2019 6:00 PM HJK Helsinki 4-2-3-1 3.468 1:1
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 6:00 PM HJK Helsinki 4-3-3 Attacking 6.847 2:2
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 22, 2019 7:45 PM FC Copenhagen 4-3-3 Attacking 13.930 3:1
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 29, 2019 6:45 PM FC Copenhagen 4-3-3 Attacking 7.055 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Oct 1, 2020 5:00 PM FK Metta 4-2-3-1 255 4:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:00 PM FK RFS 4-2-3-1 176 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jun 15, 2020 7:15 PM (1.) Valmiera FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
2 Sun Jun 21, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Spartaks Jurmala 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
3 Fri Jun 26, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) FK Liepaja 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
4 Tue Jun 30, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) FK Jelgava 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
5 Sat Jul 4, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) BFC Daugavpils 4-2-3-1 945 3:1
6 Wed Jul 8, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) FK Metta 4-2-3-1 160 2:0
7 Sun Jul 12, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) FK Tukums 2000 4-2-3-1 125 1:5
8 Fri Jul 17, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) FK RFS 4-2-3-1 168 1:2
9 Tue Jul 21, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) FK Ventspils 4-2-3-1 980 1:0
10 Sat Jul 25, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Valmiera FC 4-2-3-1 505 0:1
11 Thu Jul 30, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Spartaks Jurmala 4-2-3-1 730 4:2
12 Mon Aug 3, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) FK Liepaja 4-2-3-1 630 1:4
13 Fri Aug 7, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) FK Jelgava 4-2-3-1 800 3:0
14 Tue Aug 11, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) BFC Daugavpils 4-3-3 Attacking 687 0:1
15 Wed Aug 26, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) FK Metta 4-2-3-1 317 0:3
16 Sun Aug 23, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) FK Tukums 2000 4-2-3-1 450 5:2
17 Sun Aug 30, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) FK RFS 4-2-3-1 2.717 0:2
18 Sat Sep 12, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) FK Ventspils 4-2-3-1 300 0:2
19 Sun Sep 20, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Valmiera FC 4-2-3-1 725 1:0
20 Sun Sep 27, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Spartaks Jurmala 4-2-3-1 386 1:2
21 Sun Oct 4, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) FK Liepaja 4-3-3 Attacking 860 2:1
22 Sat Oct 17, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) FK Jelgava 4-2-3-1 160 0:2
23 Sun Oct 25, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) BFC Daugavpils 4-2-3-1 150 2:0
24 Sun Nov 1, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) FK Metta 4-3-3 Attacking 300 5:1
25 Sat Nov 7, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) FK Tukums 2000 4-2-3-1 125 0:2
26 Thu Nov 26, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) FK RFS 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
27 Sun Nov 29, 2020 11:30 AM (1.) FK Ventspils ? 0:3
Table section Virsliga 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Riga FC 27 39 69
2 FK RFS 27 45 66
3 Valmiera FC 27 14 44
4 FK Ventspils 27 15 44
5 FK Liepaja 27 23 42
6 Spartaks Jurmala 27 9 40
7 FK Jelgava 27 -45 22

Matches - Season 2020