To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Valenciennes FC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 13  50,0 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stade du Hainaut  25.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +5,36 m €

Valenciennes FC
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HParis FC HUSL Dunkerque AStade Reims HFC Toulouse HFC Chambly
ALB Châteauroux ASM Caen HES Troyes AC HAJ Auxerre
HGrenoble Foot 38 AFC Sochaux-Montbéliard AClermont Foot 63 HFC Metz ARodez AF AAC Ajaccio

Performance chart Ligue 2 20/21

Record Ligue 2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 7 5 4 1,63 20:16 1.059
Away record 16 4 5 7 1,06 19:28 307
Overall balance 32 11 10 11 1,34 39:44 683
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Jan 19, 2021 6:00 PM FC Chambly ? x 2:0
Third Round Tue Feb 9, 2021 6:30 PM Stade Reims 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:4
Fourth Round Sat Mar 6, 2021 4:30 PM FC Metz 3-4-3 x 0:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Pau FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.936 3:0
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Paris FC 3-4-3 2.289 1:0
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) LB Châteauroux 5-3-2 4.329 1:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) USL Dunkerque 4-3-3 Attacking 1.394 1:0
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) SM Caen 3-5-2 4.180 1:0
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Grenoble Foot 38 3-5-2 1.230 2:0
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 3-5-2 4.500 0:0
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) ES Troyes AC 5-3-2 x 1:1
9 Sat Oct 31, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Clermont Foot 63 3-1-4-2 x 1:3
10 Sat Nov 7, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) FC Toulouse 4-4-2 Diamond x 4:5
11 Sat Nov 21, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Rodez AF 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:1
12 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) AJ Auxerre 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Tue Dec 1, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) AC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Sat Dec 5, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) FC Chambly 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) EA Guingamp 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
16 Fri Dec 18, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) Amiens SC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
17 Tue Dec 22, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) Chamois Niortais FC ? 0:3
18 Tue Jan 5, 2021 8:00 PM (9.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 5-3-2 x 2:3
19 Fri Jan 8, 2021 8:00 PM (11.) AC Le Havre 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
20 Tue Jan 26, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) Paris FC 3-4-3 x 2:0
21 Sat Jan 23, 2021 7:00 PM (7.) LB Châteauroux 4-4-2 Diamond x 3:3
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 7:00 PM (7.) USL Dunkerque 3-1-4-2 x 1:0
23 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:00 PM (7.) SM Caen 3-1-4-2 x 1:1
24 Fri Feb 5, 2021 8:00 PM (7.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
25 Mon Feb 15, 2021 6:45 PM (7.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:00 PM (8.) ES Troyes AC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
27 Sat Feb 27, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) Clermont Foot 63 3-4-3 x 4:0
28 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:00 PM (8.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
29 Sat Mar 13, 2021 8:00 PM (8.) Rodez AF 3-4-1-2 x 3:0
30 Sat Mar 20, 2021 8:00 PM (8.) AJ Auxerre 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
31 Sat Apr 3, 2021 8:00 PM (9.) AC Ajaccio 3-4-3 x 3:0
32 Sat Apr 10, 2021 8:00 PM (9.) FC Chambly 4-4-2 x 2:1
33 8:00 PM (8.) EA Guingamp -:-
34 unknown Amiens SC -:-
35 8:00 PM Chamois Niortais FC -:-
36 8:00 PM AS Nancy-Lorraine -:-
37 unknown AC Le Havre -:-
38 unknown Pau FC -:-
Table section Ligue 2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Paris FC 32 12 55
6 AJ Auxerre 32 21 51
7 FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 32 13 47
8 Valenciennes FC 32 -5 43
9 AS Nancy-Lorraine 32 1 41
10 Amiens SC 30 0 40
11 AC Ajaccio 32 -10 39

Matches