To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Valenciennes FC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 13  48,1 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stade du Hainaut  25.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Valenciennes FC
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AChamois Niortais FC AAC Le Havre HFC Chambly HParis FC HUSL Dunkerque AStade Reims HFC Toulouse
ALB Châteauroux ASM Caen HES Troyes AC
HAmiens SC HAS Nancy-Lorraine HGrenoble Foot 38 AFC Sochaux-Montbéliard AClermont Foot 63

Performance chart Ligue 2 20/21

Record Ligue 2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 6 4 4 1,57 16:13 1.210
Away record 14 4 5 5 1,21 19:22 351
Overall balance 28 10 9 9 1,39 35:35 781
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Jan 19, 2021 6:00 PM FC Chambly ? x 2:0
Third Round Tue Feb 9, 2021 6:30 PM Stade Reims 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:4
Fourth Round 4:30 PM FC Metz -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Pau FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.936 3:0
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Paris FC 3-4-3 2.289 1:0
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) LB Châteauroux 5-3-2 4.329 1:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) USL Dunkerque 4-3-3 Attacking 1.394 1:0
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) SM Caen 3-5-2 4.180 1:0
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Grenoble Foot 38 3-5-2 1.230 2:0
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 3-5-2 4.500 0:0
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) ES Troyes AC 5-3-2 x 1:1
9 Sat Oct 31, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Clermont Foot 63 3-1-4-2 x 1:3
10 Sat Nov 7, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) FC Toulouse 4-4-2 Diamond x 4:5
11 Sat Nov 21, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Rodez AF 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:1
12 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) AJ Auxerre 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Tue Dec 1, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) AC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Sat Dec 5, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) FC Chambly 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) EA Guingamp 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
16 Fri Dec 18, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) Amiens SC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
17 Tue Dec 22, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) Chamois Niortais FC ? 0:3
18 Tue Jan 5, 2021 8:00 PM (9.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 5-3-2 x 2:3
19 Fri Jan 8, 2021 8:00 PM (11.) AC Le Havre 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
20 Tue Jan 26, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) Paris FC 3-4-3 2:0
21 Sat Jan 23, 2021 7:00 PM (7.) LB Châteauroux 4-4-2 Diamond 3:3
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 7:00 PM (7.) USL Dunkerque 3-1-4-2 x 1:0
23 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:00 PM (7.) SM Caen 3-1-4-2 x 1:1
24 Fri Feb 5, 2021 8:00 PM (7.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
25 Mon Feb 15, 2021 6:45 PM (7.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:00 PM (8.) ES Troyes AC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
27 Sat Feb 27, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) Clermont Foot 63 3-4-3 x 4:0
28 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:00 PM (8.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
29 8:00 PM (8.) Rodez AF -:-
30 8:00 PM AJ Auxerre -:-
31 unknown AC Ajaccio -:-
32 unknown FC Chambly -:-
33 unknown EA Guingamp -:-
34 unknown Amiens SC -:-
35 unknown Chamois Niortais FC -:-
36 unknown AS Nancy-Lorraine -:-
37 unknown AC Le Havre -:-
38 unknown Pau FC -:-
Table section Ligue 2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Paris FC 28 9 47
6 AJ Auxerre 28 17 45
7 FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 28 12 42
8 Valenciennes FC 28 0 39
9 AC Ajaccio 28 -10 35
10 AS Nancy-Lorraine 28 -1 34
11 Amiens SC 28 -3 34

Matches