For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Wacker Innsbruck

Squad size: 27

Average age: 21,5

Foreigners: 4  14,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Tivoli Stadion Tirol  16.005 Seats

Current transfer record: +700 K €

FC Wacker Innsbruck
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AGrazer AK 1902 AYoung Violets Austria Wien HWolfsberger AC ASC Austria Lustenau ASV Horn ASKN St. Pölten AFC Dornbirn HFloridsdorfer AC
HSV Horn HSK Vorwärts Steyr
HSV Lafnitz HSV Kapfenberg HSV Ried HSK Austria Klagenfurt ASC Austria Lustenau

Performance chart 2. Liga 19/20

Record 2. Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 2 4 1,55 15:16 1.982
Away record 8 4 1 3 1,63 12:10 1.237
Overall balance 19 9 3 7 1,58 27:26 1.668
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:10 PM (3.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 4-3-3 Attacking 2.100 2:0
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 10:30 AM (14.) FC Dornbirn 4-3-3 Attacking 2.075 1:0
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:10 PM (10.) Floridsdorfer AC 4-3-3 Attacking 912 2:0
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:10 PM (12.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-3-3 Attacking 1.935 2:1
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:10 PM (10.) SKU Amstetten 4-3-3 Attacking 1.636 2:1
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:10 PM (6.) FC Blau Weiss Linz 4-3-3 Attacking 1.343 1:0
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) Grazer AK 1902 4-3-3 Attacking 3.721 2:0
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:30 PM (6.) FC Liefering 4-3-3 Attacking 503 2:2
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:30 PM (7.) SV Lafnitz 4-3-3 Attacking 1.482 0:3
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 7:10 PM (12.) SV Kapfenberg 4-3-3 Attacking 1.525 1:2
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:10 PM (13.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-3-3 Attacking 386 1:2
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 7:10 PM SV Ried 4-3-3 Attacking 2.473 2:3
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 10:30 AM (8.) SC Austria Lustenau 4-3-3 Attacking 2.200 2:3
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:15 PM (7.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-3-3 Attacking 1.571 2:4
15 Fri Nov 22, 2019 7:10 PM (9.) SV Horn 4-3-3 Attacking 1.051 0:1
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 7:10 PM (5.) SV Horn 4-3-3 Attacking 1.426 1:1
17 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:30 PM (6.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 4-3-3 Attacking 2.540 1:1
18 Sun Mar 1, 2020 10:30 AM (6.) FC Dornbirn 4-3-3 Attacking 1.400 0:4
19 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:30 PM (5.) Floridsdorfer AC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.418 1:0
20 Fri Mar 13, 2020 7:10 PM (3.) FC Juniors OÖ ppd.
21 Sun Mar 22, 2020 10:30 AM SKU Amstetten ppd.
22 Fri Apr 3, 2020 7:10 PM FC Blau Weiss Linz ppd.
23 7:10 PM Grazer AK 1902 ppd.
24 7:10 PM FC Liefering -:-
25 7:10 PM SV Lafnitz -:-
26 7:10 PM SV Kapfenberg -:-
27 7:10 PM Young Violets Austria Wien -:-
28 7:10 PM SV Ried -:-
29 5:00 PM SC Austria Lustenau -:-
30 3:00 PM SK Austria Klagenfurt -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Jul 19, 2019 7:00 PM FC Kitzbühel 4-3-3 Attacking 1.150 0:7
Second Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 6:45 PM Grazer AK 1902 4-3-3 Attacking 2.091 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 7:00 PM Wolfsberger AC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.736 1:0
Quarter-Finals Fri Feb 7, 2020 6:00 PM SKN St. Pölten 4-3-3 Attacking 2.687 6:8 on pens
Semi-Finals Wed Mar 4, 2020 6:00 PM SC Austria Lustenau 4-3-3 Attacking 5.300 1:0
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SV Ried 19 22 45
2 SK Austria Klagenfurt 19 13 37
3 FC Wacker Innsbruck 19 1 30
4 SK Vorwärts Steyr 19 5 27
5 FC Liefering 19 4 27
6 SV Lafnitz 19 0 27
7 SC Austria Lustenau 19 0 26

Matches