For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Wacker Innsbruck

Squad size: 27

Average age: 21,6

Foreigners: 4  14,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Tivoli Stadion Tirol  16.005 Seats

Current transfer record: +700 K €

FC Wacker Innsbruck
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AGrazer AK 1902 AYoung Violets Austria Wien HWolfsberger AC ASC Austria Lustenau ASV Horn ASKN St. Pölten AFC Dornbirn HFloridsdorfer AC
HSV Horn HSK Vorwärts Steyr
HSV Lafnitz HSV Kapfenberg HSV Ried HSK Austria Klagenfurt ASC Austria Lustenau

Performance chart 2. Liga 19/20

Record 2. Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 2 4 1,55 15:16 1.982
Away record 8 4 1 3 1,63 12:10 1.237
Overall balance 19 9 3 7 1,58 27:26 1.668
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:10 PM SK Vorwärts Steyr FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-3-3 Attacking Thomas Grumser 2.100 2:0
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 10:30 AM FC Wacker Innsbruck FC Dornbirn 4-3-3 Attacking Thomas Grumser 2.075 1:0
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:10 PM Floridsdorfer AC FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-3-3 Attacking Thomas Grumser 912 2:0
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:10 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck FC Juniors OÖ 4-3-3 Attacking Thomas Grumser 1.935 2:1
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:10 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck SKU Amstetten 4-3-3 Attacking Thomas Grumser 1.636 2:1
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:10 PM FC Blau Weiss Linz FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-3-3 Attacking Thomas Grumser 1.343 1:0
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:30 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck Grazer AK 1902 4-3-3 Attacking Thomas Grumser 3.721 2:0
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:30 PM FC Liefering FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-3-3 Attacking Thomas Grumser 503 2:2
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:30 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck SV Lafnitz 4-3-3 Attacking Thomas Grumser 1.482 0:3
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 7:10 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck SV Kapfenberg 4-3-3 Attacking Thomas Grumser 1.525 1:2
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:10 PM Young Violets Austria Wien FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-3-3 Attacking Thomas Grumser 386 1:2
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 7:10 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck SV Ried 4-3-3 Attacking Thomas Grumser 2.473 2:3
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 10:30 AM SC Austria Lustenau FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-3-3 Attacking Thomas Grumser 2.200 2:3
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:15 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-3-3 Attacking Thomas Grumser 1.571 2:4
15 Fri Nov 22, 2019 7:10 PM SV Horn FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-3-3 Attacking Thomas Grumser 1.051 0:1
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 7:10 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck SV Horn 4-3-3 Attacking Thomas Grumser 1.426 1:1
17 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:30 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck SK Vorwärts Steyr 4-3-3 Attacking Thomas Grumser 2.540 1:1
18 Sun Mar 1, 2020 10:30 AM FC Dornbirn FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-3-3 Attacking Thomas Grumser 1.400 0:4
19 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:30 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck Floridsdorfer AC 4-3-3 Attacking Thomas Grumser 1.418 1:0
20 7:10 PM FC Juniors OÖ FC Wacker Innsbruck -:-
21 7:10 PM SKU Amstetten FC Wacker Innsbruck -:-
22 7:10 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck FC Blau Weiss Linz -:-
23 7:10 PM Grazer AK 1902 FC Wacker Innsbruck -:-
24 7:10 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck FC Liefering -:-
25 7:10 PM SV Lafnitz FC Wacker Innsbruck -:-
26 7:10 PM SV Kapfenberg FC Wacker Innsbruck -:-
27 7:10 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck Young Violets Austria Wien -:-
28 7:10 PM SV Ried FC Wacker Innsbruck -:-
29 5:00 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck SC Austria Lustenau -:-
30 3:00 PM SK Austria Klagenfurt FC Wacker Innsbruck -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Fri Jul 19, 2019 7:00 PM FC Kitzbühel FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-3-3 Attacking Thomas Grumser 1.150 0:7
Second Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 6:45 PM Grazer AK 1902 FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-3-3 Attacking Thomas Grumser 2.091 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 7:00 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck Wolfsberger AC 4-3-3 Attacking Thomas Grumser 1.736 1:0
Quarter-Finals Fri Feb 7, 2020 6:00 PM SKN St. Pölten FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-3-3 Attacking Thomas Grumser 2.687 6:8 on pens
Semi-Finals Wed Mar 4, 2020 6:00 PM SC Austria Lustenau FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-3-3 Attacking Thomas Grumser 5.300 1:0