For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Wacker Innsbruck

Squad size: 24

Average age: 21,8

Foreigners: 3  12,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Tivoli Stadion Tirol  16.005 Seats

Current transfer record: +700 thousand €

FC Wacker Innsbruck
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 1 year
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri 19.07.19 19:00 FC Kitzbühel 4-3-3 Attacking 1.150 0:7
1 Fri 26.07.19 19:10 (4.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 4-3-3 Attacking 2.100 2:0
2 Sun 04.08.19 10:30 (13.) FC Dornbirn 4-3-3 Attacking 2.075 1:0
3 Fri 09.08.19 19:10 (10.) Floridsdorfer AC 4-3-3 Attacking 912 2:0
4 Fri 16.08.19 19:10 (11.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-3-3 Attacking 1.935 2:1
5 Fri 23.08.19 19:10 (9.) SKU Amstetten 4-3-3 Attacking 1.636 2:1
6 Fri 30.08.19 19:10 (6.) FC Blau-Weiss Linz 4-3-3 Attacking 1.343 1:0
7 Sat 14.09.19 14:30 (8.) Grazer AK 1902 4-3-3 Attacking 3.721 2:0
8 Sat 21.09.19 14:30 (5.) FC Liefering 4-3-3 Attacking 503 2:2
Second Round Tue 24.09.19 18:45 Grazer AK 1902 4-3-3 Attacking 2.091 1:2
9 Sat 28.09.19 14:30 (6.) SV Lafnitz 4-3-3 Attacking 1.482 0:3
10 Fri 04.10.19 19:10 (11.) SV Kapfenberg 4-3-3 Attacking 1.525 1:2
11 Fri 18.10.19 19:10 (13.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-3-3 Attacking 386 1:2
12 Fri 25.10.19 19:10 (7.) SV Ried 4-3-3 Attacking 2.473 2:3
Round of 16 Wed 30.10.19 19:00 Wolfsberger AC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.736 1:0
13 Sun 03.11.19 10:30 (7.) SC Austria Lustenau 4-3-3 Attacking 2.200 2:3
14 Fri 08.11.19 20:15 (7.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-3-3 Attacking 1.571 2:4
15 Fri 22.11.19 19:10 (9.) SV Horn 4-3-3 Attacking 1.051 0:1
16 Fri 29.11.19 19:10 (5.) SV Horn 4-3-3 Attacking 1.426 1:1
Quarter-Finals Fri 07.02.20 18:00 SKN St. Pölten 4-3-3 Attacking 2.687 6:8 on pens
17 Sun 23.02.20 12:30 (6.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 4-3-3 Attacking 2.540 1:1
18 Sun 01.03.20 10:30 (6.) FC Dornbirn 4-3-3 Attacking 1.400 0:4
Semi-Finals Wed 04.03.20 18:00 SC Austria Lustenau 4-3-3 Attacking 5.300 1:0
19 Sat 07.03.20 14:30 (5.) Floridsdorfer AC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.418 1:0
20 Sat 06.06.20 15:00 (3.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
21 Wed 10.06.20 18:30 (3.) SKU Amstetten 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
22 Sun 14.06.20 14:30 (3.) FC Blau-Weiss Linz ? x 2:0
23 Fri 19.06.20 18:30 (3.) Grazer AK 1902 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
24 Wed 24.06.20 18:15 (3.) FC Liefering 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:4
25 Sat 27.06.20 20:25 (3.) SV Lafnitz ? x 1:1
27 Fri 10.07.20 18:30 (4.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
26 Tue 14.07.20 19:30 (4.) SV Kapfenberg 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
28 20:25 (4.) SV Ried -:-
29 20:30 SC Austria Lustenau -:-
30 20:30 SK Austria Klagenfurt -:-

Last 15 games

ASV Horn ASKN St. Pölten AFC Dornbirn HFloridsdorfer AC ASKU Amstetten HFC Blau-Weiss Linz AGrazer AK 1902 ASV Kapfenberg
HSV Horn HSK Vorwärts Steyr ASV Lafnitz
ASC Austria Lustenau AFC Juniors OÖ HFC Liefering HYoung Violets Austria Wien
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SK Austria Klagenfurt 27 23 58
2 SV Ried 27 23 55
3 FC Liefering 27 15 44
4 FC Wacker Innsbruck 27 1 43
5 Young Violets Austria Wien 27 9 41
6 SK Vorwärts Steyr 27 8 38
7 SKU Amstetten 27 0 36

Matches