For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Wacker Innsbruck

Squad size: 27

Average age: 21,3

Foreigners: 4  14,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Tivoli Stadion Tirol  16.005 Seats

Current transfer record: +700 K €

FC Wacker Innsbruck
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri 26.07.2019 19:10 (6.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 4-3-3 Attacking 2.100 2:0
2 Sun 04.08.2019 10:30 (14.) FC Dornbirn 4-3-3 Attacking 2.075 1:0
3 Fri 09.08.2019 19:10 (10.) Floridsdorfer AC 4-3-3 Attacking 912 2:0
4 Fri 16.08.2019 19:10 (12.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-3-3 Attacking 1.935 2:1
5 Fri 23.08.2019 19:10 (10.) SKU Amstetten 4-3-3 Attacking 1.636 2:1
6 Fri 30.08.2019 19:10 (6.) FC Blau Weiss Linz 4-3-3 Attacking 1.343 1:0
7 Sat 14.09.2019 14:30 (9.) Grazer AK 1902 4-3-3 Attacking 3.721 2:0
8 Sat 21.09.2019 14:30 (6.) FC Liefering 4-3-3 Attacking 503 2:2
9 Sat 28.09.2019 14:30 (7.) SV Lafnitz 4-3-3 Attacking 1.482 0:3
10 Fri 04.10.2019 19:10 (12.) SV Kapfenberg 4-3-3 Attacking 1.525 1:2
11 Fri 18.10.2019 19:10 (13.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-3-3 Attacking 386 1:2
12 Fri 25.10.2019 19:10 (8.) SV Ried 4-3-3 Attacking 2.473 2:3
13 Sun 03.11.2019 10:30 (8.) SC Austria Lustenau 4-3-3 Attacking 2.200 2:3
14 Fri 08.11.2019 20:15 (7.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-3-3 Attacking 1.571 2:4
15 Fri 22.11.2019 19:10 (9.) SV Horn 4-3-3 Attacking 1.051 0:1
16 Fri 29.11.2019 19:10 (5.) SV Horn 4-3-3 Attacking 1.426 1:1
17 12:30 (6.) SK Vorwärts Steyr -:-
18 10:30 (6.) FC Dornbirn -:-
19 14:30 Floridsdorfer AC -:-
20 19:10 FC Juniors OÖ -:-
21 19:10 SKU Amstetten -:-
22 19:10 FC Blau Weiss Linz -:-
23 19:10 Grazer AK 1902 -:-
24 19:10 FC Liefering -:-
25 19:10 SV Lafnitz -:-
26 19:10 SV Kapfenberg -:-
27 19:10 Young Violets Austria Wien -:-
28 19:10 SV Ried -:-
29 17:00 SC Austria Lustenau -:-
30 15:00 SK Austria Klagenfurt -:-

Last 15 games

HSKU Amstetten HGrazer AK 1902 AGrazer AK 1902 AYoung Violets Austria Wien HWolfsberger AC ASC Austria Lustenau ASV Horn ASKN St. Pölten
AFC Liefering HSV Horn
AFC Blau Weiss Linz HSV Lafnitz HSV Kapfenberg HSV Ried HSK Austria Klagenfurt
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 SV Lafnitz 17 6 27
4 SC Austria Lustenau 17 2 26
5 SK Vorwärts Steyr 16 7 25
6 FC Wacker Innsbruck 16 -4 23
7 FC Juniors OÖ 17 -1 22
8 SKU Amstetten 17 -2 22
9 FC Liefering 17 -1 21

Matches