To use this site, please enable Javascript.

ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 4  16,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion ViOn  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable
Fortuna Liga
League level: SlovakiaFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASokol Jakub HMSK Zilina HFC Nitra ASKF Sered HAS Trencin ADAC Dunajska Streda HMFK Ruzomberok
AFK Pohronie HZemplin Michalovce AFK Senica
ASpartak Trnava AMFK Ruzomberok ASlovan Bratislava HSpartak Trnava AMSK Zilina

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 20/21

Record Fortuna Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 3 2 1,80 24:13 699
Away record 10 2 3 5 0,90 12:16 214
Overall balance 20 7 6 7 1,35 36:29 457
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 8, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) FK Pohronie 4-2-3-1 1.361 2:2
2 Wed Aug 12, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) AS Trencin 4-2-3-1 196 1:1
3 Sat Aug 15, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Slovan Bratislava 4-2-3-1 2.003 2:1
4 Tue Aug 25, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Zemplin Michalovce 4-2-3-1 1.162 1:0
5 Sun Aug 30, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) DAC Dunajska Streda 4-2-3-1 1.903 1:2
6 Fri Sep 11, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) FK Senica 4-2-3-1 830 2:2
7 Sat Sep 19, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Spartak Trnava 4-2-3-1 783 1:0
8 Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) MSK Zilina 4-2-3-1 893 4:0
9 Sat Oct 3, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) MFK Ruzomberok 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
10 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) FC Nitra 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) SKF Sered 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
12 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) FK Pohronie 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
13 Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) AS Trencin 4-2-3-1 x 5:0
14 Sun Nov 22, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Slovan Bratislava 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
15 Sat Nov 28, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) Zemplin Michalovce 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
16 Sun Dec 6, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) DAC Dunajska Streda 3-4-3 x 1:3
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) FK Senica 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
18 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) Spartak Trnava 4-2-3-1 x 2:4
19 Sat Feb 13, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) MSK Zilina 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
20 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) MFK Ruzomberok 4-4-1-1 x 3:1
21 2:00 PM (5.) FC Nitra -:-
22 2:30 PM SKF Sered -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 2, 2020 4:30 PM FK Podkonice 4-2-3-1 1:4
Third Round Tue Sep 15, 2020 4:00 PM Sokol Jakub 1:8
Table section Fortuna Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 DAC Dunajska Streda 20 21 41
3 MSK Zilina 20 16 34
4 Spartak Trnava 20 4 32
5 ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 20 7 27
6 MFK Ruzomberok 20 -4 23
7 FC Nitra 20 -15 22
8 AS Trencin 20 -11 22

Matches