To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Ferencvárosi TC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 19  70,4 %

National team players: 13

Stadium: Groupama Aréna  23.698 Seats

Current transfer record: -5,17 m €

Ferencvárosi TC
NB I.
League level: HungaryFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HZalaegerszegi TE FC APaksi FC HBudafoki MTE ABudafoki MTE AÚjpest FC HMOL Fehérvár FC ADorogi FC HBudapest Honvéd FC
APuskás Akadémia FC HKisvárda FC AMezőkövesd Zsóry FC AMTK Budapest
ADynamo Kyiv HDiósgyőri VTK HMOL Fehérvár FC

Performance chart Nemzeti Bajnokság 20/21

Record Nemzeti Bajnokság 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 9 1 1 2,55 22:4 3.135
Away record 12 7 5 - 2,17 25:10 1.935
Overall balance 23 16 6 1 2,35 47:14 2.509
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group G Tue Oct 20, 2020 9:00 PM FC Barcelona 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
Group G Wed Oct 28, 2020 9:00 PM Dynamo Kyiv 4-3-3 Attacking 6.171 2:2
Group G Wed Nov 4, 2020 9:00 PM Juventus FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:4
Group G Tue Nov 24, 2020 9:00 PM Juventus FC 5-4-1 x 2:1
Group G Wed Dec 2, 2020 9:00 PM FC Barcelona 5-4-1 x 0:3
Group G Tue Dec 8, 2020 9:00 PM Dynamo Kyiv 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 19, 2020 7:00 PM Djurgardens IF 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Second Round Wed Aug 26, 2020 8:45 PM Celtic FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
Third Round Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:00 PM GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
Qualifying Round 1st leg Wed Sep 23, 2020 9:00 PM Molde FK 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:3
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Tue Sep 29, 2020 9:00 PM Molde FK 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 14, 2020 6:15 PM (1.) MTK Budapest 4-3-3 Attacking 4.445 1:1
2 Wed Jan 20, 2021 8:00 PM (7.) Diósgyőri VTK 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
3 Sun Aug 30, 2020 5:45 PM (10.) Zalaegerszegi TE FC 4-2-3-1 8.429 1:2
4 Fri Sep 11, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) Paksi FC 4-2-3-1 7.021 5:0
5 Wed Jan 27, 2021 8:00 PM (3.) Budafoki MTE 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) Puskás Akadémia FC 4-2-3-1 8.759 2:1
7 Fri Oct 16, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) Kisvárda FC 4-2-3-1 0:2
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) Újpest FC 4-2-3-1 15.789 2:0
9 Sat Oct 31, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) MOL Fehérvár FC 4-3-3 Attacking 7.229 1:1
10 Sun Nov 8, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 4-2-3-1 2.921 3:0
11 Sat Nov 21, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) Budapest Honvéd FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
12 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) MTK Budapest 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
13 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Diósgyőri VTK 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
14 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Zalaegerszegi TE FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
15 Wed Dec 16, 2020 8:15 PM (1.) Paksi FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
16 Sat Dec 19, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) Budafoki MTE 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
17 Sat Jan 23, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Puskás Akadémia FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
18 Sat Jan 30, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Kisvárda FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
19 Wed Feb 3, 2021 8:00 PM (1.) Újpest FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
20 Sun Feb 7, 2021 6:30 PM (1.) MOL Fehérvár FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
21 Sun Feb 14, 2021 2:30 PM (1.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
22 Sat Feb 20, 2021 7:30 PM (1.) Budapest Honvéd FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
23 Sat Feb 27, 2021 7:30 PM (1.) MTK Budapest 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
24 8:00 PM (1.) Diósgyőri VTK -:-
25 6:00 PM Zalaegerszegi TE FC -:-
26 5:00 PM Paksi FC -:-
27 12:00 AM Budafoki MTE -:-
28 12:00 AM Puskás Akadémia FC -:-
29 12:00 AM Kisvárda FC -:-
30 12:00 AM Újpest FC -:-
31 12:00 AM MOL Fehérvár FC -:-
32 12:00 AM Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC -:-
33 12:00 AM Budapest Honvéd FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 19, 2020 1:00 PM Ráckeve VAFC 4-2-3-1 1:6
Second Round Sat Nov 14, 2020 2:45 PM Bicskei TC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:5
Third Round Wed Feb 10, 2021 1:00 PM Dorogi FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Feb 24, 2021 5:30 PM MOL Fehérvár FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Table section Nemzeti Bajnokság 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Ferencvárosi TC 23 33 54
2 Puskás Akadémia FC 23 3 39
3 MOL Fehérvár FC 23 18 36
4 MTK Budapest 23 3 34
5 Paksi FC 23 3 32
6 Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 23 -4 31
7 Kisvárda FC 23 -8 31

Matches