For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Young Violets Austria Wien

Squad size: 29

Average age: 19,7

Foreigners: 4  13,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Generali Arena  17.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Young Violets Austria Wien
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Juniors OÖ HSV Kapfenberg HSK Austria Klagenfurt HSKU Amstetten ASC Austria Lustenau HFC Blau-Weiss Linz HFC Liefering ASV Ried HGrazer AK 1902
ASV Horn ASV Lafnitz AFloridsdorfer AC
HFC Dornbirn ASK Austria Klagenfurt HSK Vorwärts Steyr

Performance chart 2. Liga 19/20

Record 2. Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 7 1 6 1,57 26:20 230
Away record 12 4 4 4 1,33 23:21 826
Overall balance 26 11 5 10 1,46 49:41 505
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:10 PM (6.) SV Horn 4-2-3-1 480 1:5
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 7:10 PM (15.) SKU Amstetten 4-3-3 Attacking 1.120 3:2
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:10 PM (15.) SC Austria Lustenau 4-3-3 Attacking 283 0:2
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:10 PM (16.) FC Blau-Weiss Linz 4-3-3 Attacking 902 4:3
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:10 PM (16.) SV Lafnitz 4-3-3 Attacking 275 2:3
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:10 PM (16.) FC Liefering 4-3-3 Attacking 445 2:1
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:10 PM (16.) SV Ried 4-3-3 Defending 318 0:0
8 Sun Sep 22, 2019 10:30 AM (15.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 4-3-3 Defending 1.600 0:0
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:10 PM (15.) Floridsdorfer AC 4-3-3 Attacking 255 4:1
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:30 PM (15.) Grazer AK 1902 4-3-3 Attacking 2.346 2:3
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:10 PM (15.) FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-3-3 Attacking 386 1:2
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:30 PM (15.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-3-3 Attacking 100 2:4
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:30 PM (15.) FC Dornbirn 4-3-3 Attacking 312 0:1
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 7:10 PM (15.) SV Kapfenberg 4-3-3 Attacking 281 4:1
15 Fri Nov 22, 2019 7:10 PM (14.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-3-3 Attacking 1.145 2:1
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 7:10 PM (15.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-3-3 Attacking 315 4:1
17 Fri Feb 21, 2020 7:10 PM (12.) SV Horn 4-3-3 Attacking 750 2:2
18 Fri Feb 28, 2020 7:10 PM (12.) SKU Amstetten 4-3-3 Attacking 308 3:0
19 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:30 PM (10.) SC Austria Lustenau 4-3-3 Attacking 1.500 2:3
20 Fri Jun 5, 2020 6:30 PM (8.) FC Blau-Weiss Linz 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
21 Wed Jun 10, 2020 6:30 PM (6.) SV Lafnitz 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
22 Sun Jun 14, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) FC Liefering 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
23 Fri Jun 19, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) SV Ried 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
24 Wed Jun 24, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:4
25 Sat Jun 27, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Floridsdorfer AC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
26 Sun Jul 5, 2020 10:30 AM (6.) Grazer AK 1902 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
27 6:30 PM (6.) FC Wacker Innsbruck -:-
28 6:30 PM FC Juniors OÖ -:-
29 8:30 PM FC Dornbirn -:-
30 8:30 PM SV Kapfenberg -:-
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 FC Liefering 26 15 43
4 FC Wacker Innsbruck 25 1 40
5 SK Vorwärts Steyr 26 10 38
6 Young Violets Austria Wien 26 8 38
7 SKU Amstetten 26 0 35
8 FC Juniors OÖ 26 -3 35
9 SV Lafnitz 26 -1 33

Matches