For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Pirmasens

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 2  8,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Städtisches Stadion Husterhöhe  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Pirmasens
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSG Sonnenhof Großaspach AFC 08 Homburg ASV 07 Elversberg ATuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz
HSSV Ulm 1846 AEintracht Stadtallendorf AKSV Hessen Kassel HTSG Balingen
ASC Freiburg II HKickers Offenbach AHassia Bingen HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim II HTSV Steinbach Haiger HSC Freiburg II AFSV Frankfurt

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 1 1 4 0,67 2:12 503
Away record 6 3 2 1 1,83 7:6 702
Overall balance 12 4 3 5 1,25 9:18 602
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-2-3-1 350 1:0
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-2-3-1 450 0:0
3 Tue Sep 15, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Kickers Offenbach 4-2-3-1 619 0:2
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:1
5 Fri Sep 25, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-2-3-1 520 0:2
6 Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) FC 08 Homburg 4-2-3-1 708 2:3
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) TSG Balingen ? 563 0:0
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) SV 07 Elversberg ? 703 0:1
9 Fri Oct 16, 2020 6:30 PM (10.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-2-3-1 503 1:4
10 Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-2-3-1 250 0:2
11 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) SC Freiburg II ? 461 0:4
12 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) FSV Frankfurt 4-1-4-1 100 3:0
13 Wed Nov 4, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) FC Bayern Alzenau ppd.
14 Sat Nov 7, 2020 2:00 PM FC-Astoria Walldorf ppd.
15 Sat Nov 14, 2020 2:00 PM SSV Ulm 1846 ppd.
16 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:00 PM VfR Aalen ppd.
17 Sat Nov 28, 2020 2:00 PM FC Gießen ppd.
18 2:00 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
19 2:00 PM VfB Stuttgart II -:-
20 2:00 PM Bahlinger SC -:-
21 2:00 PM TSV Schott Mainz -:-
22 2:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
23 2:00 PM Eintracht Stadtallendorf -:-
24 2:00 PM Kickers Offenbach -:-
25 2:00 PM KSV Hessen Kassel -:-
26 2:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
27 2:00 PM FC 08 Homburg -:-
28 2:00 PM TSG Balingen -:-
29 2:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg -:-
30 2:00 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
31 2:00 PM TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
32 2:00 PM SC Freiburg II -:-
33 7:00 PM FSV Frankfurt -:-
34 2:00 PM FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
35 2:00 PM FC-Astoria Walldorf -:-
36 7:00 PM SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
37 2:00 PM VfR Aalen -:-
38 2:00 PM FC Gießen -:-
39 2:00 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
40 2:00 PM VfB Stuttgart II -:-
41 2:00 PM Bahlinger SC -:-
42 2:00 PM TSV Schott Mainz -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Sep 23, 2020 7:30 PM Hassia Bingen 5:2 on pens
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 TSG Balingen 11 1 16
10 VfB Stuttgart II 11 2 15
11 VfR Aalen 12 -8 15
12 FK Pirmasens 12 -9 15
13 KSV Hessen Kassel 12 -2 14
14 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 11 -7 14
15 FC Bayern Alzenau 11 -5 13

Matches