To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FK RFS

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 15  62,5 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Jāņa Skredeļa stadions  250 Seats

Current transfer record: +470 k €

FK RFS
Virsliga
League level: LatviaFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Virsliga 2020

Record Virsliga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 11 1 1 2,62 32:9 157
Away record 14 10 2 2 2,29 34:12 381
Overall balance 27 21 3 3 2,44 66:21 274
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:00 PM NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-4-2 double 6 4.200 2:3
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 6:00 PM NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-2-3-1 3.652 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 30, 2020 6:00 PM Auda Kekava 3-5-2 Attacking 212 0:8
Quarter-Finals Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:00 PM Riga FC 3-4-1-2 176 3:2
Semi-Finals Wed Oct 28, 2020 12:00 PM FK Ventspils ? 100 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jun 15, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) FK Ventspils 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
2 Sat Jun 20, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Valmiera FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
3 Thu Jun 25, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Spartaks Jurmala 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
4 Tue Jun 30, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) FK Liepaja 4-2-3-1 x 2:5
5 Sat Jul 4, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) FK Jelgava 4-2-3-1 210 1:0
6 Wed Jul 8, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) BFC Daugavpils 4-2-3-1 500 2:3
7 Sun Jul 12, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) FK Metta 4-2-3-1 250 0:1
8 Fri Jul 17, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Riga FC 4-2-3-1 168 1:2
9 Tue Jul 21, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) FK Tukums 2000 4-2-3-1 436 0:3
10 Sat Jul 25, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) FK Ventspils 4-4-2 double 6 300 3:2
11 Wed Jul 29, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Valmiera FC 4-2-3-1 101 5:2
12 Mon Aug 3, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Spartaks Jurmala 4-2-3-1 256 1:1
13 Sat Aug 8, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) FK Liepaja 4-2-3-1 255 3:0
14 Wed Aug 12, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) FK Jelgava 4-2-3-1 325 0:4
15 Sun Aug 16, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) BFC Daugavpils 4-4-2 double 6 200 2:1
16 Fri Aug 21, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) FK Metta 4-2-3-1 333 5:1
17 Sun Aug 30, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Riga FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.717 0:2
18 Sun Sep 13, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) FK Tukums 2000 3-5-2 Attacking 180 3:0
19 Sun Sep 20, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) FK Ventspils 4-2-3-1 200 1:1
20 Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Valmiera FC 4-3-3 Attacking 450 2:2
21 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Spartaks Jurmala 4-2-3-1 300 2:1
22 Fri Nov 20, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) FK Liepaja 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
23 Sun Oct 25, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) FK Jelgava 4-1-4-1 100 1:0
24 Sun Nov 1, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) BFC Daugavpils 3-5-2 x 1:2
25 Sat Nov 7, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) FK Metta 4-2-3-1 105 0:3
26 Thu Nov 26, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Riga FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
27 Sun Nov 29, 2020 11:30 AM (2.) FK Tukums 2000 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Table section Virsliga 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Riga FC 27 39 69
2 FK RFS 27 45 66
3 Valmiera FC 27 14 44
4 FK Ventspils 27 15 44
5 FK Liepaja 27 23 42
6 Spartaks Jurmala 27 9 40
7 FK Jelgava 27 -45 22

Matches - Season 2020