To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Valmiera FC

Squad size: 28

Average age: 21,4

Foreigners: 17  60,7 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Vidzemes Olimpiskais centrs   0 Seats

Current transfer record: +500 k €

Valmiera FC
Virsliga
League level: LatviaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Virsliga 2020

Record Virsliga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 7 3 3 1,85 24:11 218
Away record 14 6 5 3 1,64 23:22 226
Overall balance 27 13 8 6 1,74 47:33 222
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 23, 2020 1:00 PM Dinamo Riga 4-4-2 Diamond 120 1:5
Quarter-Finals Wed Oct 21, 2020 4:00 PM FK Tukums 2000 4-4-2 Diamond 150 1:0
Semi-Finals Wed Oct 28, 2020 2:00 PM FK Liepaja ? 430 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jun 15, 2020 7:15 PM (3.) Riga FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
2 Sat Jun 20, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) FK RFS 4-1-4-1 x 0:4
3 Thu Jun 25, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) FK Ventspils 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:2
4 Mon Jun 29, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) FK Tukums 2000 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:0
5 Fri Jul 3, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Spartaks Jurmala 4-4-2 Diamond 200 2:2
6 Wed Jul 8, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) FK Liepaja 4-4-2 Diamond 530 0:1
7 Mon Jul 13, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) FK Jelgava 4-4-2 Diamond 250 1:2
8 Fri Jul 17, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) BFC Daugavpils 4-2-3-1 133 3:0
9 Tue Jul 21, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) FK Metta 4-4-2 Diamond 355 2:2
10 Sat Jul 25, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Riga FC 4-4-2 Diamond 505 0:1
11 Wed Jul 29, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) FK RFS 3-4-1-2 101 5:2
12 Mon Aug 3, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) FK Ventspils 4-3-3 Attacking 200 3:0
13 Fri Aug 7, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) FK Tukums 2000 4-4-2 Diamond 535 2:3
14 Wed Aug 12, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Spartaks Jurmala 4-3-3 Attacking 310 2:3
15 Sun Aug 16, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) FK Liepaja 4-4-2 double 6 365 1:1
16 Sun Aug 23, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) FK Jelgava 4-4-2 Diamond 350 2:0
17 Sun Aug 30, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) BFC Daugavpils 4-4-2 Diamond 157 0:2
18 Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) FK Metta 4-4-2 Diamond 430 1:0
19 Sun Sep 20, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Riga FC 4-4-2 Diamond 725 1:0
20 Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) FK RFS 3-5-2 Attacking 450 2:2
21 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) FK Ventspils 4-4-2 Diamond 206 1:1
22 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) FK Tukums 2000 4-4-2 Diamond 105 5:0
23 Sun Oct 25, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) Spartaks Jurmala 3-4-2-1 100 0:1
24 Mon Nov 23, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) FK Liepaja 3-5-2 Attacking x 1:1
25 Fri Nov 20, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) FK Jelgava 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:2
26 Thu Nov 26, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) BFC Daugavpils 3-5-2 x 3:0
27 Sun Nov 29, 2020 11:30 AM (3.) FK Metta 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
Table section Virsliga 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Riga FC 27 39 69
2 FK RFS 27 45 66
3 Valmiera FC 27 14 44
4 FK Ventspils 27 15 44
5 FK Liepaja 27 23 42
6 Spartaks Jurmala 27 9 40
7 FK Jelgava 27 -45 22

Matches - Season 2020