For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Valmiera FC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 22,2

Foreigners: 14  51,9 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Vidzemes Olimpiskais centrs   0 Seats

Current transfer record: +50 thousand €

Valmiera FC
Virsliga
League level: LatviaFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFK Jelgava HBFC Daugavpils HFK Ventspils AFK Tukums 2000 ASpartaks Jurmala HFK Jelgava ABFC Daugavpils HFK Metta ADinamo Riga
AFK Metta HFK Liepaja
HRiga FC AFK RFS ALech Poznan ARiga FC

Performance chart Virsliga 2020

Record Virsliga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 2 2 1,89 14:8 243
Away record 10 5 2 3 1,70 17:17 296
Overall balance 19 10 4 5 1,79 31:25 271
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 23, 2020 1:00 PM Dinamo Riga 4-4-2 Diamond 120 1:5
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jun 15, 2020 7:15 PM (3.) Riga FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
2 Sat Jun 20, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) FK RFS 4-1-4-1 x 0:4
3 Thu Jun 25, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) FK Ventspils 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:2
4 Mon Jun 29, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) FK Tukums 2000 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:0
5 Fri Jul 3, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Spartaks Jurmala 4-4-2 Diamond 200 2:2
6 Wed Jul 8, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) FK Liepaja 4-4-2 Diamond 530 0:1
7 Mon Jul 13, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) FK Jelgava 4-4-2 Diamond 250 1:2
8 Fri Jul 17, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) BFC Daugavpils 4-2-3-1 133 3:0
9 Tue Jul 21, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) FK Metta 4-4-2 Diamond 355 2:2
10 Sat Jul 25, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Riga FC 4-4-2 Diamond 505 0:1
11 Wed Jul 29, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) FK RFS 3-4-1-2 101 5:2
12 Mon Aug 3, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) FK Ventspils 4-3-3 Attacking 200 3:0
13 Fri Aug 7, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) FK Tukums 2000 4-4-2 Diamond 535 2:3
14 Wed Aug 12, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Spartaks Jurmala 4-3-3 Attacking 310 2:3
15 Sun Aug 16, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) FK Liepaja 4-4-2 double 6 365 1:1
16 Sun Aug 23, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) FK Jelgava 4-4-2 Diamond 350 2:0
17 Sun Aug 30, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) BFC Daugavpils 4-4-2 Diamond 157 0:2
18 Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) FK Metta 4-4-2 Diamond 430 1:0
19 Sun Sep 20, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Riga FC 4-4-2 Diamond 725 1:0
20 4:00 PM (3.) FK RFS -:-
21 2:00 PM FK Ventspils -:-
22 3:00 PM FK Tukums 2000 -:-
Table section Virsliga 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Riga FC 19 33 51
2 FK RFS 19 35 47
3 Valmiera FC 19 6 34
4 Spartaks Jurmala 19 3 28
5 FK Ventspils 19 5 27
6 FK Liepaja 19 7 26
7 BFC Daugavpils 19 -8 16

Matches