To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FK Ventspils

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 14  58,3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Ventspils Central Stadium  3.250 Seats

Current transfer record: +200 k €

FK Ventspils
Virsliga
League level: LatviaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Virsliga 2020

Record Virsliga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 7 4 2 1,92 22:11 200
Away record 14 5 4 5 1,36 18:14 268
Overall balance 27 12 8 7 1,63 40:25 235
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 4:45 PM KF Teuta 4-3-3 Attacking 1.730 3:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 5:00 PM KF Teuta 4-3-3 Attacking 575 1:0
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 4:45 PM Gzira United FC 4-3-3 Defending 2.196 4:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 8:00 PM Gzira United FC 4-3-3 Attacking 332 2:2
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 6:45 PM Vitória Guimarães SC 4-3-3 Attacking 472 0:3
3rd round 2nd leg Wed Aug 14, 2019 6:00 PM Vitória Guimarães SC 4-3-3 Attacking 12.741 6:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 23, 2020 2:30 PM Lokomotiv Daugavpils 4-3-3 Attacking 111 0:4
Quarter-Finals Wed Oct 21, 2020 12:30 PM FK Jelgava 4-3-3 Attacking 65 3:4 on pens
Semi-Finals Wed Oct 28, 2020 12:00 PM FK RFS ? 100 1:0
Final Sun Nov 8, 2020 12:00 PM FK Liepaja ? 75 1:0 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jun 15, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) FK RFS 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
2 Sat Jun 20, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) FK Tukums 2000 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
3 Thu Jun 25, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Valmiera FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
4 Mon Jun 29, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Spartaks Jurmala 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
5 Sat Jul 4, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) FK Liepaja 4-2-3-1 300 2:1
6 Thu Jul 9, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) FK Jelgava 4-3-3 Attacking 251 1:0
7 Mon Jul 13, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) BFC Daugavpils 4-4-2 double 6 250 3:1
8 Fri Jul 17, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) FK Metta 4-3-3 Attacking 198 0:0
9 Tue Jul 21, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Riga FC 3-5-2 Attacking 980 1:0
10 Sat Jul 25, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) FK RFS 3-5-2 Attacking 300 3:2
11 Thu Jul 30, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) FK Tukums 2000 3-5-2 Attacking 425 0:0
12 Mon Aug 3, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Valmiera FC 3-5-2 Attacking 200 3:0
13 Sat Aug 8, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Spartaks Jurmala 3-5-2 Attacking 350 1:1
14 Wed Aug 12, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) FK Liepaja 3-5-2 Attacking 600 1:1
15 Sun Aug 16, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) FK Jelgava 4-3-3 Attacking 300 5:0
16 Sun Aug 23, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) BFC Daugavpils 4-2-3-1 300 2:0
17 Sun Aug 30, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) FK Metta 4-3-3 Attacking 305 1:2
18 Sat Sep 12, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Riga FC 4-3-3 Attacking 300 0:2
19 Sun Sep 20, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) FK RFS 4-3-3 Attacking 200 1:1
20 Sun Sep 27, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) FK Tukums 2000 4-3-3 Attacking 250 2:0
21 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) Valmiera FC 4-3-3 Attacking 206 1:1
22 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) Spartaks Jurmala 4-3-3 Attacking 216 1:2
23 Sun Oct 25, 2020 1:00 PM (4.) FK Liepaja 4-3-3 Attacking 100 0:2
24 Sun Nov 1, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) FK Jelgava 4-3-3 Attacking 250 0:5
25 Wed Nov 4, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) BFC Daugavpils 4-3-3 Attacking 70 0:0
26 Thu Nov 26, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) FK Metta 3-5-2 Attacking x 1:0
27 Sun Nov 29, 2020 11:30 AM (4.) Riga FC ? 0:3
Table section Virsliga 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Riga FC 27 39 69
2 FK RFS 27 45 66
3 Valmiera FC 27 14 44
4 FK Ventspils 27 15 44
5 FK Liepaja 27 23 42
6 Spartaks Jurmala 27 9 40
7 FK Jelgava 27 -45 22

Matches - Season 2020