To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Clube de Regatas do Flamengo

Squad size: 32

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 2  6,3 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Estádio Jornalista Mário Filho  78.838 Seats

Current transfer record: -3,26 m €

Clube de Regatas do Flamengo
Campeonato Brasileiro Série A
League level: BrazilFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 20 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2020

Record Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 11 4 4 1,95 35:23 -
Away record 19 10 4 5 1,79 33:25 -
Overall balance 38 21 8 9 1,87 68:48 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals Tue Dec 17, 2019 6:30 PM Al-Hilal Riyadh 4-2-3-1 21.588 3:1
Final Sat Dec 21, 2019 6:30 PM Liverpool FC 4-2-3-1 45.416 1:0 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 9, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
2 Wed Aug 12, 2020 1:30 AM (16.) Atlético Clube Goianiense 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
3 Sun Aug 16, 2020 12:30 AM (20.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
4 Thu Aug 20, 2020 12:15 AM (12.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
5 Sun Aug 23, 2020 4:00 PM (17.) Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4-4-2 x 1:1
6 Sun Aug 30, 2020 9:00 PM (16.) Santos FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
7 Thu Sep 3, 2020 1:30 AM (11.) Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 x 3:5
8 Sat Sep 5, 2020 10:00 PM (6.) Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
9 Thu Sep 10, 2020 2:30 AM (5.) Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
10 Sun Sep 13, 2020 11:00 PM (3.) Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
11 Tue Oct 13, 2020 11:00 PM (6.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
12 Sun Sep 27, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Sun Oct 4, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) Club Athletico Paranaense 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
14 Thu Oct 8, 2020 12:15 AM (2.) Sport Club do Recife 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
15 Sat Oct 10, 2020 10:00 PM (2.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
16 Fri Oct 16, 2020 1:00 AM (2.) Red Bull Bragantino 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
17 Sun Oct 18, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-2-3-1 x 1:5
18 Sun Oct 25, 2020 10:15 PM (2.) Sport Club Internacional 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
19 Sun Nov 1, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
20 Sun Nov 8, 2020 10:15 PM (3.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 4-1-4-1 x 4:0
21 Sun Nov 15, 2020 1:30 AM (4.) Atlético Clube Goianiense 4-4-2 x 1:1
22 Sat Nov 21, 2020 10:00 PM (4.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-4-2 x 3:1
23 Fri Jan 29, 2021 12:00 AM (3.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-2-3-1 x 2:4
24 Sat Dec 5, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4-4-2 x 0:1
25 Sun Dec 13, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Santos FC 4-4-2 x 4:1
26 Sun Dec 20, 2020 10:15 PM (2.) Esporte Clube Bahia 4-4-2 x 4:3
27 Sat Dec 26, 2020 11:00 PM (2.) Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-4-2 x 0:0
28 Thu Jan 7, 2021 12:30 AM (2.) Fluminense Football Club 4-4-2 x 1:2
29 Sun Jan 10, 2021 7:00 PM (3.) Ceará Sporting Club 4-4-2 x 0:2
30 Tue Jan 19, 2021 12:00 AM (4.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-4-2 x 0:3
31 Thu Jan 21, 2021 11:00 PM (4.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-4-2 x 2:0
32 Sun Jan 24, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) Club Athletico Paranaense 4-4-2 x 2:1
33 Tue Feb 2, 2021 12:00 AM (2.) Sport Club do Recife 4-4-2 x 0:3
34 Fri Feb 5, 2021 12:00 AM (2.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-4-2 x 2:0
35 Sun Feb 7, 2021 11:30 PM (2.) Red Bull Bragantino 4-4-2 x 1:1
36 Sun Feb 14, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-4-2 x 2:1
37 Sun Feb 21, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) Sport Club Internacional 4-4-2 x 2:1
38 Thu Feb 25, 2021 11:30 PM (1.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-4-2 x 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
last 16 1st leg Thu Oct 29, 2020 1:30 AM Club Athletico Paranaense 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
last 16 2nd leg Thu Nov 5, 2020 1:30 AM Club Athletico Paranaense 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu Nov 12, 2020 1:30 AM São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-4-2 x 1:2
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Thu Nov 19, 2020 1:30 AM São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-4-2 x 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Feb 16, 2020 3:00 PM Club Athletico Paranaense 4-2-3-1 48.009 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Thu Mar 5, 2020 1:30 AM Junior FC 4-2-3-1 1:2
Group A Thu Mar 12, 2020 1:30 AM Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-2-3-1 3:0
Group A Fri Sep 18, 2020 2:00 AM Independiente del Valle 4-1-4-1 x 5:0
Group A Wed Sep 23, 2020 12:15 AM Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
Group A Thu Oct 1, 2020 2:30 AM Independiente del Valle 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:0
Group A Thu Oct 22, 2020 2:30 AM Junior FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
last 16 1st leg Wed Nov 25, 2020 1:30 AM Racing Club 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
last 16 2nd leg Wed Dec 2, 2020 1:30 AM Racing Club 4-4-2 x 4:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
final 1st leg Sun Jul 12, 2020 9:00 PM Fluminense Football Club 4-1-3-2 x 1:2
final 2nd leg Thu Jul 16, 2020 2:00 AM Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Sat Jan 18, 2020 8:00 PM Macaé Esporte Futebol Clube (RJ) 0:0
Group 1 Thu Jan 23, 2020 1:00 AM Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 0:1
Group 1 Sat Jan 25, 2020 8:00 PM Volta Redonda Futebol Clube (RJ) 3:2
Group 1 Thu Jan 30, 2020 12:30 AM Fluminense Football Club 0:1
Group 1 Tue Feb 4, 2020 12:01 AM Resende Futebol Clube (RJ) 1:3
Group 1 Sat Feb 8, 2020 10:00 PM Madureira Esporte Clube (RJ) 2:0
Semi-Finals Thu Feb 13, 2020 12:30 AM Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 53.571 2:3
Final Sat Feb 22, 2020 10:00 PM Boavista Sport Club (RJ) 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Sat Feb 29, 2020 10:00 PM Associação Desportiva Cabofriense (RJ) 1:4
Group A Sat Mar 7, 2020 10:00 PM Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas ? 3:0
Group A Sat Mar 14, 2020 10:00 PM AA Portuguesa (RJ) 2:1
Group A Thu Mar 19, 2020 1:00 AM Bangu Atlético Clube (RJ) 0:3
Group A Thu Jul 2, 2020 1:30 AM Boavista Sport Club (RJ) 2:0
Semi-Finals Sun Jul 5, 2020 9:00 PM Volta Redonda Futebol Clube (RJ) 4-4-2 x 2:0
Final Thu Jul 9, 2020 2:30 AM Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 x 4:3 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
final 1st leg Thu Feb 20, 2020 2:30 AM Independiente del Valle 4-2-3-1 15.031 2:2
final 2nd leg Thu Feb 27, 2020 1:30 AM Independiente del Valle 4-4-2 69.986 3:0
Table section Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 38 20 71
2 Sport Club Internacional 38 26 70
3 Clube Atlético Mineiro 38 19 68
4 São Paulo Futebol Clube 38 18 66
5 Fluminense Football Club 38 13 64
6 Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 38 13 59
7 Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 38 14 58

Matches - Season 2020