To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Fortaleza Esporte Clube

Squad size: 37

Average age: 27,0

Foreigners: 2  5,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Governador Plácido Castelo  60.326 Seats

Current transfer record: +55 k €

Fortaleza Esporte Clube
Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos
League level: BrazilRegional Championship
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2020

Record Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 8 6 5 1,58 20:15 -
Away record 19 2 5 12 0,58 14:29 -
Overall balance 38 10 11 17 1,08 34:44 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 10, 2020 12:00 AM (16.) Club Athletico Paranaense 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
2 Fri Aug 14, 2020 12:15 AM (19.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
3 Mon Aug 17, 2020 12:30 AM (18.) Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
4 Thu Aug 20, 2020 1:30 AM (18.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
5 Thu Aug 27, 2020 2:30 AM (15.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
6 Sun Aug 30, 2020 2:00 AM (14.) Red Bull Bragantino 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
7 Thu Sep 3, 2020 12:00 AM (10.) Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
8 Sat Sep 5, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
9 Wed Sep 9, 2020 11:00 PM (15.) Sport Club do Recife 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
10 Sun Sep 13, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
11 Sun Sep 20, 2020 12:00 AM (13.) Sport Club Internacional 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
12 Mon Sep 28, 2020 1:30 AM (9.) Santos FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Sun Oct 4, 2020 11:15 PM (11.) Atlético Clube Goianiense 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
14 Thu Oct 8, 2020 2:30 AM (11.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
15 Sun Oct 11, 2020 12:00 AM (9.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
16 Thu Nov 19, 2020 11:00 PM (8.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-4-2 x 0:0
17 Mon Oct 19, 2020 1:30 AM (9.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-3-3 Defending x 2:0
18 Wed Nov 11, 2020 10:45 PM (7.) Esporte Clube Bahia 4-4-2 x 2:1
19 Sun Nov 1, 2020 1:00 AM (9.) Fluminense Football Club 4-5-1 x 0:1
20 Sat Nov 7, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) Club Athletico Paranaense 4-4-2 x 2:1
21 Sat Nov 14, 2020 11:00 PM (11.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-4-2 x 2:3
22 Sun Nov 22, 2020 9:15 PM (12.) Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4-4-2 x 1:2
23 Thu Nov 26, 2020 11:00 PM (11.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
24 Thu Dec 3, 2020 12:30 AM (9.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-4-2 x 0:0
25 Sat Dec 12, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) Red Bull Bragantino 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
26 Sun Dec 20, 2020 12:30 AM (13.) Ceará Sporting Club 4-4-2 x 0:2
27 Sat Dec 26, 2020 11:00 PM (14.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
28 Wed Jan 6, 2021 11:30 PM (14.) Sport Club do Recife 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
29 Sun Jan 10, 2021 12:00 AM (15.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
30 Mon Jan 18, 2021 12:30 AM (16.) Sport Club Internacional 4-2-3-1 x 4:2
31 Thu Jan 21, 2021 11:00 PM (17.) Santos FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
32 Sun Jan 24, 2021 10:15 PM (15.) Atlético Clube Goianiense 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
33 Sun Jan 31, 2021 9:00 PM (17.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
34 Thu Feb 4, 2021 9:30 PM (17.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
35 Wed Feb 10, 2021 10:15 PM (15.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
36 Sun Feb 14, 2021 10:15 PM (15.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
37 Sun Feb 21, 2021 1:00 AM (15.) Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
38 Fri Feb 26, 2021 1:30 AM (16.) Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
last 16 1st leg Thu Oct 15, 2020 12:15 AM São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-4-1-1 x 3:3
last 16 2nd leg Mon Oct 26, 2020 12:30 AM São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 x 10:9 on pens
last 16 2nd leg Thu Nov 5, 2020 1:30 AM Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jan 25, 2020 unknown Esporte Clube Vitória ? 0:0
2 Sat Feb 1, 2020 unknown Ceará Sporting Club ? 1:1
3 Sat Feb 8, 2020 unknown Santa Cruz Futebol Clube (PE) ? 3:0
4 Mon Feb 17, 2020 unknown Sociedade Imperatriz de Desportos (MA) ? 1:2
5 Sat Feb 22, 2020 unknown Associação Desportiva Confiança (SE) ? 2:0
6 Sat Mar 7, 2020 unknown Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) ? 1:0
7 Sat Mar 14, 2020 unknown Clube Náutico Capibaribe 4-2-3-1 4.415 0:3
8 Tue Jul 21, 2020 unknown América Futebol Clube (RN) 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sat Jul 25, 2020 9:00 PM Sport Club do Recife 4-2-3-1 x 4:1 on pens
Semi-Finals Wed Jul 29, 2020 2:30 AM Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Fri Feb 14, 2020 1:30 AM Club Atlético Independiente 4-2-3-1 1:0
First Round 2nd leg Fri Feb 28, 2020 1:30 AM Club Atlético Independiente 4-2-3-1 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Tue Jan 28, 2020 unknown Caucaia Esporte Clube (CE) 0:1
Group 1 Wed Feb 5, 2020 unknown FC Atlético Cearense 5:0
Group 1 Wed Mar 11, 2020 unknown Pacajus Esporte Clube 3:0
Group 1 Wed Mar 4, 2020 unknown Ferroviário Atlético Clube (CE) 1:0
Group 1 Sun Mar 1, 2020 unknown Barbalha FC (CE) 4:2
Group 1 Mon Jul 13, 2020 unknown Guarany Sporting Club (CE) 0:5
Group 1 Wed Jul 15, 2020 unknown Ceará Sporting Club 1:2
Semi-Finals Sun Jul 19, 2020 11:30 PM Guarany Sporting Club (CE) 1:0
final 1st leg Thu Oct 1, 2020 12:30 AM Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
final 2nd leg Thu Oct 22, 2020 2:30 AM Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Table section Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Esporte Clube Bahia 8 8 17
2 Fortaleza Esporte Clube 8 8 17
3 Botafogo Futebol Clube (PB) 8 0 13
4 Sport Club do Recife 8 -1 10
5 ABC Futebol Clube (RN) 8 -2 9
6 Clube de Regatas Brasil (AL) 8 -2 8
7 Associação Desportiva Freipaulistano 7 -9 5

Matches - Season 2020