To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Fortuna Sittard

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 16  59,3 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Fortuna Sittard Stadion  12.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,80 m €

Fortuna Sittard
Eredivisie
League level: NetherlandsFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

APEC Zwolle ARKC Waalwijk HVVV-Venlo ASparta Rotterdam HADO Den Haag AVVV-Venlo
HSparta Rotterdam ANEC Nijmegen HAjax Amsterdam HHeracles Almelo AFC Groningen HPSV Eindhoven HFC Utrecht AFeyenoord Rotterdam HFC Emmen

Performance chart Eredivisie 20/21

Record Eredivisie 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 4 2 9 0,93 21:30 388
Away record 14 6 2 6 1,43 19:22 571
Overall balance 29 10 4 15 1,17 40:52 477
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 9:00 PM (12.) Twente Enschede FC 4-3-3 Attacking 8.000 2:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 9:00 PM (16.) SC Heerenveen 4-3-3 Defending 2.825 1:3
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:45 PM (17.) AZ Alkmaar 4-3-3 Defending 3.000 3:3
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 4:45 PM (15.) PSV Eindhoven 4-3-1-2 x 2:0
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) FC Emmen 4-3-1-2 x 2:2
6 Sun Oct 25, 2020 12:15 PM (17.) FC Groningen 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) Ajax Amsterdam 5-3-2 x 5:2
8 Fri Nov 6, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) PEC Zwolle 5-3-2 x 2:2
9 Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:30 PM (18.) Feyenoord Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending x 1:3
10 Sun Nov 29, 2020 12:15 PM (18.) Vitesse Arnhem 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
11 Sat Dec 5, 2020 6:45 PM (17.) Willem II Tilburg 4-4-2 x 3:2
12 Fri Dec 11, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) Heracles Almelo 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
13 Sat Dec 19, 2020 9:00 PM (14.) FC Utrecht 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
14 Tue Dec 22, 2020 4:30 PM (14.) RKC Waalwijk 4-3-3 Defending x 2:1
15 Sun Jan 10, 2021 2:30 PM (13.) SC Heerenveen 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
16 Wed Jan 13, 2021 8:00 PM (12.) Sparta Rotterdam 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
17 Sat Jan 16, 2021 8:00 PM (13.) PEC Zwolle 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
18 Sun Jan 24, 2021 12:15 PM (11.) Ajax Amsterdam 4-3-3 Defending x 1:2
19 Wed Jan 27, 2021 8:00 PM (13.) RKC Waalwijk 4-3-3 Defending x 1:2
20 Sat Jan 30, 2021 8:00 PM (12.) VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Defending x 3:2
21 Fri Feb 5, 2021 8:00 PM (11.) Heracles Almelo 4-3-3 Defending x 0:1
22 Sat Feb 13, 2021 2:15 PM (12.) Sparta Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending x 1:2
23 Sat Feb 20, 2021 9:00 PM (10.) ADO Den Haag 4-3-3 Defending x 2:0
24 Sun Feb 28, 2021 2:30 PM (9.) FC Groningen 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
25 Sun Mar 7, 2021 2:30 PM (9.) PSV Eindhoven 4-3-3 Defending x 1:3
26 Sun Mar 14, 2021 12:15 PM (11.) VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Defending x 1:3
27 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:30 PM (10.) FC Utrecht 4-3-3 Defending x 0:1
28 Sun Apr 4, 2021 12:15 PM (11.) Feyenoord Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending x 2:0
29 Sat Apr 10, 2021 8:00 PM (12.) FC Emmen 4-3-3 Defending x 1:3
30 2:30 PM (12.) ADO Den Haag -:-
31 6:45 PM Twente Enschede FC -:-
32 8:00 PM AZ Alkmaar -:-
33 2:30 PM Vitesse Arnhem -:-
34 2:30 PM Willem II Tilburg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 28, 2020 9:00 PM Roda JC Kerkrade 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
Round of 16 Thu Jan 21, 2021 6:45 PM NEC Nijmegen 4-4-2 x 3:2 AET
Table section Eredivisie 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
9 Twente Enschede FC 29 2 37
10 SC Heerenveen 29 -1 37
11 Sparta Rotterdam 29 -6 34
12 Fortuna Sittard 29 -12 34
13 PEC Zwolle 29 -8 32
14 RKC Waalwijk 29 -17 26
15 Willem II Tilburg 29 -30 22

Matches