To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Fram Reykjavík

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 3  11,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Framvöllur Úlfarsárdal  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Fram Reykjavík
Lengjudeild
League level: IcelandSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HThróttur Reykjavík HThór Akureyri HHördur Ísafjördur AKF Vídir HUMF Víkingur Ólafsvík AÍBV Vestmannaeyjar HThór Akureyri AFjölnir Reykjavík HVestri Ísafjördur AUMF Selfoss HThróttur Reykjavík
HFH Hafnarfjördur HKórdrengir
AKR Reykjavík AVíkingur Reykjavík

Performance chart Lengjudeild 2021

Record Lengjudeild 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 4 - - 3,00 17:4 96
Away record 3 3 - - 3,00 7:0 262
Overall balance 7 7 - - 3,00 24:4 167
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu May 6, 2021 9:15 PM (1.) UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík 4-4-1-1 148 4:2
2 Fri May 14, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar 4-4-1-1 300 0:2
3 Fri May 21, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) Thór Akureyri 4-4-1-1 4:1
4 Fri May 28, 2021 9:15 PM (1.) Fjölnir Reykjavík 4-4-1-1 187 0:1
5 Sat Jun 5, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) Vestri Ísafjördur 4-4-1-1 235 4:0
6 Thu Jun 10, 2021 9:15 PM (1.) UMF Selfoss 4-4-1-1 299 0:4
7 Wed Jun 16, 2021 8:00 PM (1.) Thróttur Reykjavík 5:1
8 2:00 PM (1.) ÍF Grótta -:-
9 9:15 PM UMF Grindavík -:-
10 9:15 PM Kórdrengir -:-
11 9:15 PM UMF Afturelding -:-
12 8:00 PM ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar -:-
13 9:15 PM UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík -:-
14 8:00 PM Thróttur Reykjavík -:-
15 9:15 PM Fjölnir Reykjavík -:-
16 4:00 PM Vestri Ísafjördur -:-
17 9:15 PM UMF Selfoss -:-
18 9:15 PM Thróttur Reykjavík -:-
19 4:00 PM ÍF Grótta -:-
20 4:00 PM UMF Grindavík -:-
21 4:00 PM Kórdrengir -:-
22 4:00 PM UMF Afturelding -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Apr 24, 2021 4:00 PM Hördur Ísafjördur 4-4-1-1 8:0
Second Round Sat May 1, 2021 4:00 PM KF Vídir 4-4-1-1 0:2
Third Round 9:15 PM ÍA Akranes -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 2 Sat Feb 13, 2021 3:30 PM Thór Akureyri 4-3-1-2 10 3:2
Group 2 Sat Feb 20, 2021 12:00 PM KR Reykjavík 4-4-2 double 6 8:2
Group 2 Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:00 PM FH Hafnarfjördur 4-1-4-1 45 2:2
Group 2 Fri Mar 5, 2021 8:00 PM Víkingur Reykjavík 4-4-2 double 6 5:1
Group 2 Fri Mar 12, 2021 8:00 PM Kórdrengir 4-4-2 double 6 77 1:1
Table section Lengjudeild 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Fram Reykjavík 7 20 21
2 Kórdrengir 7 3 14
3 ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar 7 5 13
4 Fjölnir Reykjavík 7 4 13
5 UMF Grindavík 6 0 12
6 Vestri Ísafjördur 6 -4 9
7 ÍF Grótta 6 4 8

Matches