For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Metta

Squad size: 22

Average age: 20,3

Foreigners: 6  27,3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Daugava  10.461 Seats

Current transfer record: +25 thousand €

FK Metta
Virsliga
League level: LatviaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFK Tukums 2000 HFK Liepaja HFK Tukums 2000
AFK Ventspils HValmiera FC AFK Jelgava HSpartaks Jurmala
ARiga FC HFK RFS ASpartaks Jurmala HBFC Daugavpils AFK RFS HRiga FC HFK Ventspils AValmiera FC

Performance chart Virsliga 2020

Record Virsliga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 2 5 1,10 11:16 260
Away record 9 1 2 6 0,56 8:20 253
Overall balance 19 4 4 11 0,84 19:36 257
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round 5:00 PM Riga FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jun 16, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Spartaks Jurmala 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
2 Sun Jun 21, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) FK Liepaja 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
3 Thu Jun 25, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) FK Jelgava 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
4 Mon Jun 29, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) BFC Daugavpils 4-2-3-1 x 4:2
5 Fri Jul 3, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) FK Tukums 2000 4-2-3-1 547 1:3
6 Wed Jul 8, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Riga FC 4-2-3-1 160 2:0
7 Sun Jul 12, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) FK RFS 4-2-3-1 250 0:1
8 Fri Jul 17, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) FK Ventspils 4-2-3-1 198 0:0
9 Tue Jul 21, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Valmiera FC 4-2-3-1 355 2:2
10 Sun Jul 26, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Spartaks Jurmala 4-4-2 double 6 260 2:0
11 Thu Jul 30, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) FK Liepaja 4-2-3-1 252 2:1
12 Mon Aug 3, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) FK Jelgava 4-2-3-1 350 2:2
13 Fri Aug 7, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) BFC Daugavpils 4-2-3-1 413 1:4
14 Tue Aug 11, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) FK Tukums 2000 4-2-3-1 338 2:0
15 Wed Aug 26, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Riga FC 4-2-3-1 317 0:3
16 Fri Aug 21, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) FK RFS 4-2-3-1 333 5:1
17 Sun Aug 30, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) FK Ventspils 4-2-3-1 305 1:2
18 Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) Valmiera FC 4-2-3-1 430 1:0
19 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) Spartaks Jurmala 4-2-3-1 371 1:1
20 5:00 PM (8.) FK Liepaja -:-
21 2:00 PM FK Jelgava -:-
22 2:00 PM BFC Daugavpils -:-
Table section Virsliga 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Spartaks Jurmala 19 3 28
5 FK Ventspils 19 5 27
6 FK Liepaja 19 7 26
7 BFC Daugavpils 19 -8 16
8 FK Metta 19 -17 16
9 FK Jelgava 19 -26 15
10 FK Tukums 2000 19 -38 5

Matches