To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FSV Zwickau

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 4  16,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: GGZ-Arena  10.134 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FSV Zwickau
3. Liga
League level: GermanyThird Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASpVgg Unterhaching HMSV Duisburg ATSV 1860 Munich HSC Verl A1.FC Saarbrücken HSV Wehen Wiesbaden
ASC Verl HHallescher FC ATürkgücü München AKFC Uerdingen 05 A1.FC Kaiserslautern
AFC Bayern Munich II HSG Dynamo Dresden ASV Waldhof Mannheim HFC Viktoria Köln

Performance chart 3. Liga 20/21

Record 3. Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 5 2 9 1,06 18:22 389
Away record 15 6 6 3 1,60 21:18 521
Overall balance 31 11 8 12 1,32 39:40 453
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) SpVgg Unterhaching 3-5-2 2.621 2:1
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) MSV Duisburg 3-4-1-2 3.462 1:1
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) TSV 1860 Munich 3-4-1-2 3.606 1:2
4 Mon Oct 12, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) Hallescher FC 3-4-1-2 3.358 0:2
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) KFC Uerdingen 05 3-4-1-2 x 1:2
6 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) SG Dynamo Dresden 3-4-1-2 999 1:2
7 Wed Nov 4, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Türkgücü München 3-4-1-2 x 0:1
8 Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) SC Verl 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 3-4-1-2 x 1:2
10 Sat Nov 14, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 3-4-1-2 x 3:1
11 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 3-4-1-2 x 0:0
12 Wed Nov 25, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) FC Viktoria Köln 3-4-1-2 x 1:1
13 Sat Nov 28, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) 1.FC Magdeburg 3-5-2 x 0:1
14 Wed Feb 10, 2021 7:00 PM (15.) FC Bayern Munich II 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:2
15 Wed Jan 13, 2021 7:00 PM (16.) FC Ingolstadt 04 3-4-1-2 x 0:2
16 Wed Dec 16, 2020 7:00 PM (20.) SV Meppen 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
17 Sun Dec 20, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) FC Hansa Rostock 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
18 Sun Jan 10, 2021 2:00 PM (19.) VfB Lübeck 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
19 Wed Mar 10, 2021 7:00 PM (16.) 1.FC Saarbrücken 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM (13.) SpVgg Unterhaching 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
21 Tue Jan 26, 2021 7:00 PM (12.) MSV Duisburg 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
22 Sun Jan 31, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
23 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) Hallescher FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
24 Sat Mar 27, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) KFC Uerdingen 05 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
25 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) SG Dynamo Dresden 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
26 Sun Feb 28, 2021 1:00 PM (10.) Türkgücü München 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
27 Fri Mar 5, 2021 7:00 PM (11.) SC Verl 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
28 Wed Apr 7, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
29 Sun Mar 21, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
30 Sat Apr 3, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
31 Sun Apr 11, 2021 1:00 PM (9.) FC Viktoria Köln 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
32 2:00 PM (10.) 1.FC Magdeburg -:-
33 7:00 PM FC Bayern Munich II -:-
34 2:00 PM FC Ingolstadt 04 -:-
35 7:00 PM SV Meppen -:-
36 2:00 PM FC Hansa Rostock -:-
37 7:00 PM VfB Lübeck -:-
38 1:30 PM 1.FC Saarbrücken -:-
Table section 3. Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 SC Verl 31 8 45
8 Türkgücü München 31 0 43
9 FC Viktoria Köln 31 -7 43
10 FSV Zwickau 31 -1 41
11 SV Waldhof Mannheim 31 -3 39
12 Hallescher FC 31 -15 39
13 MSV Duisburg 31 -11 38

Matches