To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Fulham FC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,1

Foreigners: 19  73,1 %

National team players: 12

Stadium: Craven Cottage  19.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -37,25 m €

Fulham FC
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AEverton FC HSheffield United ALiverpool FC
ABrighton & Hove Albion AWest Bromwich Albion HWest Ham United ABurnley FC ACrystal Palace AArsenal FC
HLeicester City HTottenham Hotspur HManchester City HLeeds United AAston Villa HWolverhampton Wanderers

Performance chart Premier League 20/21

Record Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 2 4 11 0,59 9:24 118
Away record 16 3 8 5 1,06 16:19 -
Overall balance 33 5 12 16 0,82 25:43 61
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 1:30 PM Fulham FC Arsenal FC 4-2-3-1 Scott Parker x 0:3
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM Leeds United Fulham FC 4-2-3-1 Scott Parker x 4:3
3 Mon Sep 28, 2020 6:45 PM Fulham FC Aston Villa 5-4-1 Scott Parker x 0:3
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers Fulham FC 4-2-3-1 Scott Parker x 1:0
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 PM Sheffield United Fulham FC 4-2-3-1 Scott Parker x 1:1
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM Fulham FC Crystal Palace 4-1-4-1 Scott Parker x 1:2
7 Mon Nov 2, 2020 6:30 PM Fulham FC West Bromwich Albion 4-2-3-1 Scott Parker x 2:0
8 Sat Nov 7, 2020 9:00 PM West Ham United Fulham FC 4-2-3-1 Scott Parker x 1:0
9 Sun Nov 22, 2020 1:00 PM Fulham FC Everton FC 4-2-3-1 Scott Parker x 2:3
10 Mon Nov 30, 2020 6:30 PM Leicester City Fulham FC 3-4-2-1 Scott Parker x 1:2
11 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM Manchester City Fulham FC 4-3-3 Attacking Scott Parker x 2:0
12 Sun Dec 13, 2020 5:30 PM Fulham FC Liverpool FC 3-4-2-1 Scott Parker 2.000 1:1
13 Wed Dec 16, 2020 9:00 PM Fulham FC Brighton & Hove Albion 3-4-2-1 Scott Parker x 0:0
14 Sat Dec 19, 2020 9:00 PM Newcastle United Fulham FC 3-4-2-1 Scott Parker x 1:1
15 Sat Dec 26, 2020 4:00 PM Fulham FC Southampton FC 3-5-2 flat Scott Parker x 0:0
16 Wed Jan 13, 2021 9:15 PM Tottenham Hotspur Fulham FC 3-4-3 Scott Parker 1:1
17 Wed Feb 17, 2021 7:00 PM Burnley FC Fulham FC 4-4-1-1 Scott Parker 1:1
18 Wed Jan 20, 2021 9:15 PM Fulham FC Manchester United 3-4-2-1 Scott Parker 1:2
19 Sat Jan 16, 2021 6:30 PM Fulham FC Chelsea FC 3-5-2 flat Scott Parker 0:1
20 Wed Jan 27, 2021 8:30 PM Brighton & Hove Albion Fulham FC 3-4-2-1 Scott Parker 0:0
21 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM West Bromwich Albion Fulham FC 3-4-2-1 Scott Parker 2:2
22 Wed Feb 3, 2021 7:00 PM Fulham FC Leicester City 3-4-2-1 Scott Parker 0:2
23 Sat Feb 6, 2021 6:30 PM Fulham FC West Ham United 4-2-3-1 Scott Parker 0:0
24 Sun Feb 14, 2021 8:00 PM Everton FC Fulham FC 4-4-2 double 6 Scott Parker x 0:2
25 Sat Feb 20, 2021 9:00 PM Fulham FC Sheffield United 4-2-3-1 Scott Parker 1:0
26 Sun Feb 28, 2021 1:00 PM Crystal Palace Fulham FC 4-2-3-1 Scott Parker 0:0
27 Sun Mar 7, 2021 3:00 PM Liverpool FC Fulham FC 4-4-2 double 6 Scott Parker x 0:1
28 Sat Mar 13, 2021 9:00 PM Fulham FC Manchester City 4-3-3 Attacking Scott Parker 0:3
29 Fri Mar 19, 2021 9:00 PM Fulham FC Leeds United 4-2-3-1 Scott Parker 1:2
30 Sun Apr 4, 2021 5:30 PM Aston Villa Fulham FC 4-2-3-1 Scott Parker 3:1
31 Fri Apr 9, 2021 9:00 PM Fulham FC Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-4-2-1 Scott Parker 0:1
32 Sun Apr 18, 2021 2:30 PM Arsenal FC Fulham FC 4-4-2 double 6 Scott Parker 1:1
33 Thu Mar 4, 2021 7:00 PM Fulham FC Tottenham Hotspur 4-2-3-1 Scott Parker 0:1
34 4:00 PM Chelsea FC Fulham FC -:-
35 4:00 PM Fulham FC Burnley FC -:-
36 8:45 PM Southampton FC Fulham FC -:-
37 4:00 PM Manchester United Fulham FC -:-
38 5:00 PM Fulham FC Newcastle United -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 9, 2021 4:00 PM Queens Park Rangers Fulham FC 3-5-2 flat Scott Parker x 0:2 AET
Fourth Round Sun Jan 24, 2021 3:30 PM Fulham FC Burnley FC 3-1-4-2 Scott Parker 0:3
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 16, 2020 8:00 PM Ipswich Town Fulham FC 4-2-3-1 Scott Parker x 0:1
Third Round Wed Sep 23, 2020 8:00 PM Fulham FC Sheffield Wednesday 4-2-3-1 Scott Parker x 2:0
Fourth Round Thu Oct 1, 2020 6:30 PM Brentford FC Fulham FC 4-2-3-1 Scott Parker x 3:0