To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Fylkir Reykjavík

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23,4

Foreigners: 2  7,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Würth völlurinn  2.872 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Fylkir Reykjavík
Pepsi Max deild
League level: IcelandFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Pepsi Max deild 2020

Record Pepsi Max deild 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 1 3 1,78 15:13 678
Away record 9 4 - 5 1,33 12:17 393
Overall balance 18 9 1 8 1,56 27:30 536
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jun 15, 2020 9:15 PM (6.) Stjarnan Gardabaer 4-2-3-1 1.184 2:1
2 Sun Jun 21, 2020 9:15 PM (9.) Breidablik Kópavogur 4-3-3 Attacking 1.440 0:1
3 Mon Jun 29, 2020 9:15 PM (11.) ÍF Grótta 4-3-3 Defending 915 2:0
4 Sat Jul 4, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Fjölnir Reykjavík 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
5 Thu Jul 9, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) KA Akureyri 4-3-3 Defending 815 4:1
6 Mon Jul 13, 2020 9:15 PM (4.) FH Hafnarfjördur 4-3-3 Defending 982 1:2
7 Sun Jul 19, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) KR Reykjavík 4-3-3 Defending 2.020 0:3
8 Thu Jul 23, 2020 9:15 PM (4.) Valur Reykjavík 4-3-3 Defending 1.028 3:0
9 Mon Jul 27, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) HK Kópavogs 4-3-3 Defending 915 3:2
10 Thu Sep 24, 2020 9:15 PM (4.) Víkingur Reykjavík 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
11 Sun Oct 4, 2020 9:15 PM (4.) Breidablik Kópavogur 4-3-3 Attacking 346 4:1
12 Sat Aug 15, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) ÍA Akranes 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:2
13 Fri Aug 21, 2020 9:15 PM (6.) Stjarnan Gardabaer 4-5-1 flat x 1:1
14 Tue Aug 25, 2020 9:15 PM (6.) Fjölnir Reykjavík 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
15 Sun Aug 30, 2020 9:15 PM (6.) ÍF Grótta 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
16 Sun Sep 13, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) KA Akureyri 3-4-3 2:0
17 Mon Sep 21, 2020 9:15 PM (6.) FH Hafnarfjördur 4-4-2 double 6 1:4
18 Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) KR Reykjavík 4-3-3 Defending 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Jun 24, 2020 10:00 PM ÍH Hafnarfjördur ? 125 0:8
Round of 16 Thu Jul 30, 2020 9:15 PM Fram Reykjavík ? x 5:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 2 Sat Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM KA Akureyri ? 1:1
Group 2 Sun Feb 23, 2020 4:15 PM ÍF Magni Grenivík ? 8:1
Group 2 Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:00 PM Víkingur Reykjavík ? 0:2
Group 2 Thu Mar 5, 2020 8:00 PM Fram Reykjavík ? 1:2
Table section Pepsi Max deild 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Breidablik Kópavogur 18 10 31
4 Stjarnan Gardabaer 17 7 31
5 KR Reykjavík 17 9 28
6 Fylkir Reykjavík 18 -3 28
7 KA Akureyri 18 -1 21
8 ÍA Akranes 18 -4 21
9 HK Kópavogs 18 -7 20

Matches - Season 2020