To use this site, please enable Javascript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBüyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor AKayserispor AGöztepe AAntalyaspor HKonyaspor AGenclerbirligi Ankara HBesiktas JK ADenizlispor HYeni Malatyaspor
HSivasspor HFatih Karagümrük HTrabzonspor
AMKE Ankaragücü HCaykur Rizespor AHatayspor

Performance chart Süper Lig 20/21

Record Süper Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 20 12 6 2 2,10 45:17 -
Away record 20 14 - 6 2,10 35:19 -
Overall balance 40 26 6 8 2,10 80:36 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 6:00 PM Neftchi Baku 4-1-4-1 x 1:3
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 8:00 PM HNK Hajduk Split 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
Qualifying Round Thu Oct 1, 2020 8:45 PM Rangers FC 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fifth Round Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00 PM Darica Genclerbirligi 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
Round of 16 Tue Jan 12, 2021 6:45 PM Yeni Malatyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 7:8 on pens
Quarter-Finals Wed Feb 10, 2021 6:45 PM Alanyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Gaziantep FK 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Fenerbahce SK 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Kasimpasa 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
5 Mon Oct 19, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Alanyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
8 Sun Nov 8, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Sivasspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
9 Mon Nov 23, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) Kayserispor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
10 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Caykur Rizespor 4-1-4-1 x 0:4
11 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Hatayspor 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
13 Fri Dec 18, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
14 Tue Dec 22, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Göztepe 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
15 Sat Dec 26, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Trabzonspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
16 Sat Jan 2, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Antalyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
17 Tue Jan 5, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) Konyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 4:3
18 Sat Jan 9, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-3-3 Attacking x 6:0
19 Sun Jan 17, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) Besiktas JK 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
20 Wed Jan 20, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) Denizlispor 4-1-4-1 x 6:1
21 Sun Jan 24, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
22 Fri Jan 29, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) Gaziantep FK 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
23 Tue Feb 2, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
24 Sat Feb 6, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) Fenerbahce SK 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
25 Sun Feb 14, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) Kasimpasa 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) Alanyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
27 Sat Feb 27, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
28 Wed Mar 3, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
29 Sun Mar 7, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) Sivasspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
30 Sat Mar 13, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) Kayserispor 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:3
31 Fri Mar 19, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) Caykur Rizespor 4-1-3-2 x 3:4
32 Sat Apr 3, 2021 6:00 PM (2.) Hatayspor 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
34 Sat Apr 10, 2021 6:00 PM (3.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
35 Sat Apr 17, 2021 6:00 PM (3.) Göztepe 4-1-4-1 x 1:3
36 Wed Apr 21, 2021 6:00 PM (3.) Trabzonspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
37 Sat Apr 24, 2021 7:30 PM (3.) Antalyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
38 Wed Apr 28, 2021 7:30 PM (3.) Konyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
39 Sun May 2, 2021 7:30 PM (3.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
40 Sat May 8, 2021 7:30 PM (3.) Besiktas JK 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
41 Tue May 11, 2021 7:30 PM (3.) Denizlispor 4-1-4-1 x 1:4
42 Sat May 15, 2021 7:30 PM (2.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
Table section Süper Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Besiktas JK 40 45 84
2 Galatasaray SK 40 44 84
3 Fenerbahce SK 40 31 82
4 Trabzonspor 40 13 71
5 Sivasspor 40 11 65
6 Hatayspor 40 9 61
7 Alanyaspor 40 13 60

Matches