To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Genclerbirligi Ankara

Squad size: 30

Average age: 27,5

Foreigners: 13  43,3 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Eryaman Stadyumu  20.560 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,50 m €

Genclerbirligi Ankara
Süper Lig
League level: TurkeyFirst Tier
Table position: 20
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFenerbahce SK HKasimpasa AAlanyaspor HCaykur Rizespor HGöztepe
HYeni Malatyaspor HBüyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor AKayserispor
AGaziantep FK HIstanbul Basaksehir FK AMKE Ankaragücü HSivasspor AHatayspor HGalatasaray SK AFatih Karagümrük

Performance chart Süper Lig 20/21

Record Süper Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 20 6 5 9 1,15 27:35 -
Away record 19 4 3 12 0,79 16:39 -
Overall balance 39 10 8 21 0,97 43:74 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Tue Nov 24, 2020 11:00 AM Kirsehir Belediye Spor 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
Fifth Round Thu Dec 17, 2020 11:00 AM Tuzlaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 7:00 PM (20.) Antalyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 12:30 PM (19.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:00 PM (17.) Besiktas JK 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
5 Mon Oct 19, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) Denizlispor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
6 Sun Oct 25, 2020 11:30 AM (19.) Yeni Malatyaspor 5-4-1 x 2:1
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 11:30 AM (21.) Gaziantep FK 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
8 Sun Nov 8, 2020 2:00 PM (20.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
9 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:00 PM (21.) Fenerbahce SK 4-2-3-1 x 1:5
10 Sun Nov 29, 2020 2:00 PM (21.) Kasimpasa 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
11 Sat Dec 5, 2020 11:30 AM (21.) Alanyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
12 Sun Dec 13, 2020 11:30 AM (19.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 11:30 AM (17.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Thu Dec 24, 2020 2:00 PM (17.) Sivasspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
15 Mon Dec 28, 2020 2:00 PM (18.) Kayserispor 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
16 Sun Jan 3, 2021 11:30 AM (17.) Caykur Rizespor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
17 Wed Jan 6, 2021 2:00 PM (17.) Hatayspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
18 Sat Jan 9, 2021 5:00 PM (17.) Galatasaray SK 4-1-4-1 x 6:0
19 Fri Jan 15, 2021 5:00 PM (17.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
20 Tue Jan 19, 2021 2:00 PM (17.) Göztepe 5-3-2 x 4:0
21 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM (17.) Trabzonspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
22 Sun Jan 31, 2021 2:00 PM (17.) Antalyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
23 Wed Feb 3, 2021 5:00 PM (19.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
25 Mon Feb 15, 2021 2:00 PM (19.) Besiktas JK 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:00 PM (19.) Denizlispor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
27 Fri Feb 26, 2021 2:00 PM (21.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
28 Tue Mar 2, 2021 2:00 PM (20.) Gaziantep FK 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
29 Sun Mar 7, 2021 2:00 PM (21.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
30 Sun Mar 14, 2021 5:00 PM (21.) Fenerbahce SK 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
31 Sat Mar 20, 2021 11:30 AM (21.) Kasimpasa 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
32 Sun Apr 4, 2021 3:00 PM (19.) Alanyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
33 Wed Apr 7, 2021 3:00 PM (19.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
34 Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:00 PM (19.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
35 Fri Apr 16, 2021 3:00 PM (19.) Sivasspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
36 Tue Apr 20, 2021 3:00 PM (19.) Kayserispor 5-4-1 x 2:2
37 Fri Apr 23, 2021 7:30 PM (20.) Caykur Rizespor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
38 Tue Apr 27, 2021 7:30 PM (19.) Hatayspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
39 Sun May 2, 2021 7:30 PM (20.) Galatasaray SK 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
40 Sat May 8, 2021 7:30 PM (20.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
41 Tue May 11, 2021 7:30 PM (20.) Göztepe 4-2-3-1 x 5:3
42 7:30 PM (20.) Trabzonspor -:-
Table section Süper Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
15 Yeni Malatyaspor 39 -2 45
16 Antalyaspor 39 -14 43
17 Kayserispor 39 -16 41
18 Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 40 -24 40
19 MKE Ankaragücü 39 -18 38
20 Genclerbirligi Ankara 39 -31 38
21 Denizlispor 39 -35 28

Matches