To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Göztepe

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 12  40,0 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Gürsel Aksel Stadyumu  19.713 Seats

Current transfer record: -743 k €

Göztepe
Süper Lig
League level: TurkeyFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFenerbahce SK HKasimpasa HBüyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor HCaykur Rizespor AHatayspor AAntalyaspor
AAlanyaspor AKayserispor AFatih Karagümrük HTrabzonspor
AMKE Ankaragücü HSivasspor HGalatasaray SK HKonyaspor AGenclerbirligi Ankara

Performance chart Süper Lig 20/21

Record Süper Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 8 5 6 1,53 34:25 -
Away record 20 5 7 8 1,10 24:32 -
Overall balance 39 13 12 14 1,31 58:57 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Thu Nov 26, 2020 7:00 PM Kirklarelispor 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Fifth Round Tue Dec 15, 2020 4:30 PM Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 x 4:5 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) Denizlispor 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
2 Fri Sep 18, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) Gaziantep FK 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Fenerbahce SK 4-1-4-1 x 2:3
6 Fri Oct 23, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) Kasimpasa 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
7 Wed Dec 9, 2020 4:30 PM (12.) Alanyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
8 Sat Nov 7, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
9 Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
10 Mon Nov 30, 2020 5:30 PM (6.) Sivasspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
11 Sat Dec 5, 2020 11:30 AM (4.) Kayserispor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
12 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) Caykur Rizespor 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
13 Sat Dec 19, 2020 11:30 AM (6.) Hatayspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
14 Tue Dec 22, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Galatasaray SK 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
15 Sat Dec 26, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
17 Wed Jan 6, 2021 2:00 PM (12.) Trabzonspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
18 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (15.) Antalyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
19 Sat Jan 16, 2021 11:30 AM (16.) Konyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:3
20 Tue Jan 19, 2021 2:00 PM (13.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-1-4-1 x 4:0
21 Sun Jan 24, 2021 5:00 PM (11.) Besiktas JK 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
22 Sun Jan 31, 2021 2:00 PM (13.) Denizlispor 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
23 Thu Feb 4, 2021 2:00 PM (13.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
24 Mon Feb 8, 2021 2:00 PM (13.) Gaziantep FK 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
25 Sun Feb 14, 2021 2:00 PM (14.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
26 Sun Feb 21, 2021 5:00 PM (11.) Fenerbahce SK 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
27 Sun Feb 28, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) Kasimpasa 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
28 Thu Mar 4, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) Alanyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
29 Mon Mar 8, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
30 Sun Mar 14, 2021 11:30 AM (9.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
31 Sat Mar 20, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) Sivasspor 4-1-4-1 x 3:5
32 Sat Apr 3, 2021 12:30 PM (11.) Kayserispor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
33 Tue Apr 6, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) Caykur Rizespor 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
34 Sat Apr 10, 2021 12:30 PM (10.) Hatayspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
35 Sat Apr 17, 2021 6:00 PM (10.) Galatasaray SK 4-1-4-1 x 1:3
36 Tue Apr 20, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
38 Wed Apr 28, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) Trabzonspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
39 Sun May 2, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) Antalyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
40 Sat May 8, 2021 7:30 PM (9.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
41 Tue May 11, 2021 7:30 PM (10.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-1-4-1 x 5:3
42 7:30 PM (10.) Besiktas JK -:-
Table section Süper Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 Alanyaspor 39 12 57
8 Fatih Karagümrük 39 8 57
9 Gaziantep FK 39 7 55
10 Göztepe 39 1 51
11 Konyaspor 39 1 49
12 Caykur Rizespor 39 -14 48
13 Kasimpasa 39 -9 46

Matches