To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense

Squad size: 46

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 3  6,5 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Arena do Grêmio  60.540 Seats

Current transfer record: +15,17 m €

Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense
Campeonato Brasileiro Série A
League level: BrazilFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 16 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2020

Record Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 10 6 3 1,89 34:23 -
Away record 19 4 11 4 1,21 19:17 -
Overall balance 38 14 17 7 1,55 53:40 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 10, 2020 12:00 AM (6.) Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
2 Thu Aug 13, 2020 2:30 AM (5.) Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
3 Sun Aug 16, 2020 12:00 AM (8.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
4 Thu Aug 20, 2020 12:15 AM (8.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
5 Sun Aug 23, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
6 Mon Nov 30, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
7 Fri Sep 4, 2020 12:00 AM (7.) Sport Club do Recife 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
8 Mon Sep 7, 2020 12:00 AM (11.) Atlético Clube Goianiense 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
9 Fri Sep 11, 2020 12:15 AM (10.) Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
10 Sun Sep 13, 2020 9:00 PM (8.) Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
11 Sun Sep 20, 2020 9:00 PM (8.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-3-1-2 x 1:1
12 Sun Sep 27, 2020 2:00 AM (8.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
13 Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Sport Club Internacional 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
14 Thu Oct 8, 2020 12:15 AM (12.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
15 Sun Oct 11, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) Santos FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
16 Thu Oct 15, 2020 12:15 AM (10.) Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
17 Sun Oct 18, 2020 2:00 AM (7.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
18 Sun Oct 25, 2020 10:15 PM (8.) Club Athletico Paranaense 4-2-3-1 1:2
19 Tue Nov 3, 2020 12:00 AM (7.) Red Bull Bragantino 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
20 Mon Nov 9, 2020 12:30 AM (7.) Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
21 Sat Nov 14, 2020 11:00 PM (5.) Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 x 4:2
22 Sun Nov 22, 2020 11:30 PM (5.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
23 Fri Jan 29, 2021 12:00 AM (4.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-2-3-1 x 2:4
24 Sun Dec 6, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
25 Sun Dec 13, 2020 1:00 AM (4.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
26 Sat Dec 19, 2020 11:00 PM (6.) Sport Club do Recife 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
27 Sun Dec 27, 2020 12:30 AM (6.) Atlético Clube Goianiense 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
28 Wed Jan 6, 2021 10:15 PM (6.) Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
29 Sun Jan 10, 2021 12:00 AM (6.) Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
30 Sat Jan 16, 2021 1:30 AM (6.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
31 Wed Jan 20, 2021 11:15 PM (6.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
32 Sun Jan 24, 2021 8:00 PM (6.) Sport Club Internacional 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
33 Sun Jan 31, 2021 8:00 PM (6.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
34 Wed Feb 3, 2021 7:00 PM (7.) Santos FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
35 Mon Feb 8, 2021 11:00 PM (7.) Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4-2-3-1 x 2:5
36 Mon Feb 15, 2021 12:30 AM (6.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
37 Sun Feb 21, 2021 10:15 PM (7.) Club Athletico Paranaense 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
38 Fri Feb 26, 2021 1:30 AM (6.) Red Bull Bragantino 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
last 16 1st leg Thu Oct 29, 2020 1:30 AM Esporte Clube Juventude 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
last 16 2nd leg Fri Nov 6, 2020 1:30 AM Esporte Clube Juventude 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Nov 11, 2020 11:00 PM Cuiabá Esporte Clube (MT) 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Nov 18, 2020 8:30 PM Cuiabá Esporte Clube (MT) 4-3-3 Defending x 2:0
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Thu Dec 24, 2020 1:30 AM São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Thu Dec 31, 2020 1:30 AM São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
final 1st leg Sun Feb 28, 2021 8:00 PM Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
final 2nd leg Sun Mar 7, 2021 10:00 PM Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-4-2 x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
final 1st leg Thu Aug 27, 2020 1:30 AM SER Caxias do Sul (RS) 4-3-3 Defending x 0:2
final 2nd leg Sun Aug 30, 2020 9:00 PM SER Caxias do Sul (RS) 4-3-3 Defending x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group E Wed Mar 4, 2020 1:30 AM CD América de Cali 4-3-3 Attacking 20.000 0:2
Group E Fri Mar 13, 2020 1:00 AM Sport Club Internacional 4-3-3 Attacking 53.389 0:0
Group E Thu Sep 17, 2020 2:30 AM CD Universidad Católica 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Group E Thu Sep 24, 2020 2:30 AM Sport Club Internacional 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Group E Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:15 AM CD Universidad Católica 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Group E Fri Oct 23, 2020 2:30 AM CD América de Cali 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
last 16 1st leg Fri Nov 27, 2020 1:30 AM Club Guaraní 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
last 16 2nd leg Fri Dec 4, 2020 1:30 AM Club Guaraní 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Dec 9, 2020 11:15 PM Santos FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Dec 16, 2020 11:15 PM Santos FC 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
Table section Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Clube Atlético Mineiro 38 19 68
4 São Paulo Futebol Clube 38 18 66
5 Fluminense Football Club 38 13 64
6 Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 38 13 59
7 Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 38 14 58
8 Santos FC 38 1 54
9 Club Athletico Paranaense 38 2 53

Matches - Season 2020