To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Grimsby Town

Squad size: 35

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 10  28,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Blundell Park  9.546 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Grimsby Town
League Two
League level: EnglandFourth Tier
Table position: 24
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ABarrow AFC HBolton Wanderers AOldham Athletic HPort Vale FC
ACarlisle United HColchester United HTranmere Rovers AMansfield Town HWalsall FC ASalford City HCheltenham Town
ABradford City HMorecambe FC AExeter City ACambridge United

Performance chart League Two 20/21

Record League Two 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 23 5 8 10 1,00 17:30 -
Away record 23 5 5 13 0,87 20:39 43
Overall balance 46 10 13 23 0,93 37:69 22
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A8 Tue Sep 8, 2020 8:45 PM Harrogate Town 3-4-3 x 7:6 on pens
group A8 Tue Nov 17, 2020 6:30 PM Hull City 3-4-3 x 3:0
group A8 Tue Nov 10, 2020 8:00 PM Leicester City U23 3-4-3 x 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (24.) Walsall FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) Salford City 4-2-3-1 0:4
3 Tue Oct 13, 2020 8:00 PM (23.) Cheltenham Town 3-4-3 1:3
4 Tue Dec 22, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) Bradford City 4-4-2 1:2
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM (19.) Bolton Wanderers 5-3-2 0:0
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:30 PM (18.) Leyton Orient 5-3-2 2:3
7 Tue Oct 20, 2020 8:45 PM (15.) Harrogate Town 5-3-2 1:2
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) Carlisle United 4-2-3-1 1:1
9 Tue Oct 27, 2020 8:00 PM (17.) Forest Green Rovers 3-4-3 1:0
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) Stevenage FC 3-5-2 0:0
11 Tue Nov 3, 2020 8:00 PM (17.) Barrow AFC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
12 Tue Dec 8, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) Newport County 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM (19.) Tranmere Rovers 4-4-2 5:0
14 Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:00 PM (20.) Crawley Town 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
15 Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:00 PM (19.) Exeter City 4-3-3 Attacking 1:4
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 6:30 PM (19.) Colchester United 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:1
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (21.) Mansfield Town 4-4-2 1:1
18 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:45 PM (21.) Southend United 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM (22.) Scunthorpe United 4-4-2 1:0
20 Sat Dec 26, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) Morecambe FC 4-4-2 3:1
21 Tue Dec 29, 2020 8:00 PM (22.) Oldham Athletic 4-4-2 0:0
22 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM (23.) Cambridge United 4-4-2 1:2
23 Sat Jan 9, 2021 4:00 PM (23.) Port Vale FC 4-5-1 3:0
24 Sat Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM (24.) Southend United 4-4-2 x 0:0
25 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM (24.) Scunthorpe United 4-4-2 x 3:0
26 Tue Mar 23, 2021 8:00 PM (24.) Barrow AFC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
27 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM (23.) Stevenage FC 5-3-2 1:2
28 Sat Feb 6, 2021 4:00 PM (23.) Newport County 4-4-2 x 1:0
29 Wed Mar 17, 2021 8:00 PM (23.) Tranmere Rovers 4-4-2 0:0
30 Tue Apr 27, 2021 8:00 PM (23.) Exeter City 3-5-2 3:2
31 Tue Feb 23, 2021 8:00 PM (23.) Crawley Town 4-5-1 2:1
32 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:00 PM (23.) Harrogate Town 5-3-2 1:0
33 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:00 PM (24.) Leyton Orient 4-4-1-1 0:1
34 Sat Mar 6, 2021 4:00 PM (24.) Forest Green Rovers 4-4-2 1:2
35 Tue Mar 9, 2021 8:00 PM (24.) Carlisle United 4-4-2 1:1
36 Sat Mar 13, 2021 6:30 PM (24.) Colchester United 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
37 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM (24.) Mansfield Town 4-4-2 2:2
38 Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM (24.) Walsall FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
39 Fri Apr 2, 2021 4:00 PM (24.) Salford City 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
40 Mon Apr 5, 2021 4:00 PM (24.) Cheltenham Town 3-4-3 1:1
41 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (24.) Bradford City 4-3-2-1 1:0
42 Sat Apr 17, 2021 1:30 PM (24.) Bolton Wanderers 4-4-2 2:1
43 Tue Apr 20, 2021 8:00 PM (24.) Morecambe FC 4-4-2 0:3
44 Sat Apr 24, 2021 4:00 PM (24.) Oldham Athletic 3-5-2 1:2
45 Sat May 1, 2021 4:00 PM (24.) Port Vale FC 4-4-2 1:0
46 Sat May 8, 2021 4:00 PM (24.) Cambridge United 5-3-2 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM Dagenham & Redbridge FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM Morecambe FC 4-4-2 x 4:5 on pens
Table section League Two 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
18 Oldham Athletic 46 -8 55
19 Walsall FC 46 -8 53
20 Colchester United 46 -17 51
21 Barrow AFC 46 -6 50
22 Scunthorpe United 46 -23 48
23 Southend United 46 -29 45
24 Grimsby Town 46 -32 43

Matches