To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Hallescher FC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 2  7,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: erdgas-Sportpark  15.057 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Hallescher FC
3. Liga
League level: GermanyThird Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

H1.FC Magdeburg HVfB Lübeck HKFC Uerdingen 05
ASV Wehen Wiesbaden HSV Waldhof Mannheim AFC Ingolstadt 04 H1.FC Saarbrücken AFSV Zwickau HMSV Duisburg
HFC Bayern Munich II ASV Meppen ASpVgg Unterhaching HTSV 1860 Munich AFC Hansa Rostock A1.FC Kaiserslautern

Performance chart 3. Liga 20/21

Record 3. Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 6 5 5 1,44 18:22 424
Away record 15 4 4 7 1,07 18:29 577
Overall balance 31 10 9 12 1,26 36:51 498
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) 1.FC Magdeburg 4-4-2 5.200 0:2
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-2-3-1 2.428 0:2
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) 1.FC Saarbrücken 4-2-3-1 4:0
4 Mon Oct 12, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) FSV Zwickau 4-2-3-1 3.358 0:2
5 Tue Nov 17, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) MSV Duisburg 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
6 Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) SV Meppen 4-2-3-1 999 4:1
7 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) VfB Lübeck 4-2-3-1 1.860 2:3
8 Tue Dec 1, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) SpVgg Unterhaching 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-2-3-1 x 6:1
10 Sat Nov 14, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) FC Hansa Rostock 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
11 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
12 Tue Nov 24, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) KFC Uerdingen 05 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
13 Sat Nov 28, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) FC Viktoria Köln 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
14 Sun Dec 6, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) SC Verl 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:2
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) SG Dynamo Dresden 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
16 Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) Türkgücü München 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
17 Wed Jan 20, 2021 7:00 PM (7.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
18 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
19 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) FC Bayern Munich II 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) 1.FC Magdeburg 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
21 Wed Jan 27, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
22 Mon Feb 1, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) 1.FC Saarbrücken 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
23 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) FSV Zwickau 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
24 Tue Mar 16, 2021 7:00 PM (11.) MSV Duisburg 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
25 Fri Feb 19, 2021 7:00 PM (11.) SV Meppen 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
26 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) VfB Lübeck 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
27 Sun Mar 7, 2021 1:00 PM (9.) SpVgg Unterhaching 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
28 Sat Mar 13, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
29 Sat Mar 20, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) FC Hansa Rostock 4-2-3-1 702 1:0
30 Sat Apr 3, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
31 Fri Apr 9, 2021 7:00 PM (13.) KFC Uerdingen 05 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
32 2:00 PM (12.) FC Viktoria Köln -:-
33 7:00 PM SC Verl -:-
34 2:00 PM SG Dynamo Dresden -:-
35 7:00 PM Türkgücü München -:-
36 7:00 PM SV Waldhof Mannheim -:-
37 1:00 PM SV Wehen Wiesbaden -:-
38 1:30 PM FC Bayern Munich II -:-
Table section 3. Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
9 FC Viktoria Köln 31 -7 43
10 FSV Zwickau 31 -1 41
11 SV Waldhof Mannheim 31 -3 39
12 Hallescher FC 31 -15 39
13 MSV Duisburg 31 -11 38
14 1.FC Magdeburg 31 -8 37
15 SV Meppen 31 -19 36

Matches