To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Hapoel Beer Sheva

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 7  23,3 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Toto Jacob Turner Stadium  16.126 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,44 m €

Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat ha'Al
League level: IsraelFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 12 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HIroni Kiryat Shmona AHapoel Tel Aviv ABnei Yehuda Tel Aviv AMaccabi Netanya HHapoel Hadera AHapoel Kfar Saba
AHapoel Hadera HMaccabi Haifa AHapoel Haifa HBeitar Jerusalem
HMaccabi Petah Tikva AIhud Bnei Sakhnin HMaccabi Tel Aviv HFC Ashdod HMaccabi Tel Aviv

Performance chart Ligat ha'Al 20/21

Record Ligat ha'Al 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 5 3 1,27 13:15 -
Away record 11 5 3 3 1,64 14:11 -
Overall balance 22 8 8 6 1,45 27:26 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Thu Oct 22, 2020 6:55 PM SK Slavia Prague 5-4-1 x 3:1
Group C Thu Oct 29, 2020 9:00 PM OGC Nice 5-4-1 x 1:0
Group C Thu Nov 5, 2020 6:55 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen 5-4-1 x 2:4
Group C Thu Nov 26, 2020 9:00 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen 5-4-1 x 4:1
Group C Thu Dec 3, 2020 9:00 PM SK Slavia Prague 5-4-1 Diamond 600 3:0
Group C Thu Dec 10, 2020 6:55 PM OGC Nice 5-4-1 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 27, 2020 7:45 PM Dinamo Batumi 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Second Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 7:00 PM KF Laçi 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 7:30 PM Motherwell FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Qualifying Round Thu Oct 1, 2020 7:30 PM FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
final 1st leg Sat Aug 8, 2020 7:15 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv 5-4-1 x 0:2
final 2nd leg Thu Aug 13, 2020 7:30 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Feb 21, 2021 7:45 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv ? x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 30, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Maccabi Netanya 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
2 Sun Sep 13, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) Maccabi Haifa 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
3 Wed Dec 16, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Hapoel Hadera 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
4 Mon Nov 2, 2020 7:15 PM (10.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
5 Sun Oct 25, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 5-3-2 x 0:0
6 Sun Nov 8, 2020 7:45 PM (10.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 5-4-1 Diamond x 0:0
7 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:45 PM (10.) FC Ashdod 3-1-4-2 x 2:0
8 Mon Nov 30, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Hapoel Haifa 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
9 Mon Dec 7, 2020 7:45 PM (11.) Beitar Jerusalem 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
10 Sun Dec 13, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
11 Sun Dec 20, 2020 7:15 PM (7.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
12 Wed Dec 23, 2020 7:15 PM (6.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
13 Sun Dec 27, 2020 7:30 PM (6.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
14 Sat Jan 2, 2021 6:15 PM (5.) Maccabi Netanya 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
15 Tue Jan 5, 2021 7:45 PM (3.) Maccabi Haifa 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
16 Mon Jan 25, 2021 7:15 PM (4.) Hapoel Hadera 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
17 Thu Jan 28, 2021 7:15 PM (3.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
18 Mon Feb 1, 2021 7:45 PM (5.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
19 Sat Feb 6, 2021 5:45 PM (6.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
20 Tue Feb 9, 2021 7:15 PM (4.) FC Ashdod 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:3
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) Hapoel Haifa 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
22 Sun Feb 28, 2021 7:45 PM (4.) Beitar Jerusalem 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
23 7:00 PM (4.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona -:-
24 7:30 PM Hapoel Tel Aviv -:-
25 unknown Maccabi Petah Tikva -:-
26 unknown Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv -:-
Table section Ligat ha'Al 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Maccabi Haifa 22 29 50
2 Maccabi Tel Aviv 22 20 48
3 FC Ashdod 22 8 35
4 Hapoel Beer Sheva 22 1 32
5 Maccabi Petah Tikva 21 1 32
6 Maccabi Netanya 22 7 30
7 Beitar Jerusalem 21 4 28

Matches