To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Ihud Bnei Sakhnin

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 6  22,2 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Doha Stadium  8.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Ihud Bnei Sakhnin
Ligat ha'Al
League level: IsraelFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HHapoel Beer Sheva HHapoel Hadera ABeitar Jerusalem AHapoel Tel Aviv HBeitar Nordia Jerusalem HMaccabi Petah Tikva
AFC Ashdod HBeitar Jerusalem AMaccabi Netanya HBnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
HHapoel Hadera AMaccabi Tel Aviv HHapoel Kfar Saba HHapoel Haifa HIroni Kiryat Shmona

Performance chart Ligat ha'Al 20/21

Record Ligat ha'Al 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 3 1 9 0,77 4:16 77
Away record 13 5 4 4 1,46 11:20 115
Overall balance 26 8 5 13 1,12 15:36 96
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Mon Feb 22, 2021 6:45 PM Hapoel Hadera ? 3:0
Round of 16 Tue Mar 16, 2021 5:00 PM Beitar Nordia Jerusalem ? 1:0
Quarter-Finals 7:00 PM Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 29, 2020 6:45 PM (11.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 5-3-2 x 0:3
2 Mon Sep 14, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) Maccabi Netanya 5-3-2 x 7:0
3 Tue Dec 8, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) Maccabi Haifa 5-3-2 x 0:3
4 Mon Nov 2, 2020 7:15 PM (14.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 5-3-2 x 2:2
5 Wed Nov 25, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Hapoel Hadera 5-3-2 x 4:0
6 Sun Nov 8, 2020 7:15 PM (14.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 3-4-2-1 x 1:2
7 Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 5-3-2 x 0:1
8 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:20 PM (14.) FC Ashdod 5-3-2 x 1:0
9 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:45 PM (12.) Hapoel Haifa 5-3-2 x 0:2
10 Thu Feb 18, 2021 7:00 PM (12.) Beitar Jerusalem 4-3-1-2 x 0:0
11 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 5-3-2 x 0:1
12 Wed Dec 23, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 5-3-2 x 0:1
13 Sun Dec 27, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 5-3-2 x 0:0
14 Sun Jan 3, 2021 6:00 PM (9.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 5-3-2 x 1:1
15 Wed Jan 6, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) Maccabi Netanya 5-3-2 x 0:1
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 7:00 PM (12.) Maccabi Haifa 5-3-2 x 3:0
17 Thu Jan 28, 2021 7:15 PM (12.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 5-3-2 x 1:0
18 Mon Feb 1, 2021 6:30 PM (11.) Hapoel Hadera 5-3-2 x 0:2
19 Sat Feb 6, 2021 7:15 PM (11.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 5-3-2 x 1:0
20 Tue Feb 9, 2021 6:00 PM (11.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 5-3-2 x 0:1
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 5:45 PM (13.) FC Ashdod 5-3-2 x 0:0
22 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (14.) Hapoel Haifa 4-3-3 Defending x 0:1
23 Thu Mar 4, 2021 7:00 PM (14.) Beitar Jerusalem 4-3-1-2 x 2:3
24 Sun Mar 7, 2021 6:00 PM (12.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-3-1-2 x 0:2
25 Sat Mar 13, 2021 2:00 PM (13.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-3-1-2 1.500 0:1
26 Sat Mar 20, 2021 6:15 PM (12.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-3-1-2 1.000 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Apr 4, 2021 6:00 PM (5.) Maccabi Netanya 4-3-1-2 870 0:0
2 Sat Apr 10, 2021 5:30 PM (6.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking 1.500 1:1
3 5:00 PM (5.) Hapoel Kfar Saba -:-
4 5:00 PM Hapoel Haifa -:-
5 7:30 PM Hapoel Hadera -:-
6 unknown Beitar Jerusalem -:-
7 unknown Hapoel Tel Aviv -:-
Table section Ligat ha'Al 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
8 Beitar Jerusalem 26 -1 32
9 Hapoel Hadera 26 -2 32
10 Hapoel Haifa 26 -7 30
11 Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 26 -21 29
12 Hapoel Tel Aviv 26 -11 27
13 Hapoel Kfar Saba 26 -14 23
14 Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 26 -21 22

Matches