To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Ironi Kiryat Shmona

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,5

Foreigners: 5  20,8 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Kiryat Shmona Municipal Stadium  5.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Ironi Kiryat Shmona
Ligat ha'Al
League level: IsraelFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HHapoel Kfar Saba AHapoel Haifa AHapoel Hadera HFC Ashdod
AHapoel Tel Aviv
HMaccabi Haifa AHapoel Beer Sheva ABeitar Jerusalem HIhud Bnei Sakhnin AMaccabi Tel Aviv HBeitar Jerusalem HMaccabi Netanya ABeitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam ABnei Yehuda Tel Aviv AMaccabi Haifa

Performance chart Ligat ha'Al 20/21

Record Ligat ha'Al 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 2 4 1,40 9:13 -
Away record 11 4 2 5 1,27 10:10 -
Overall balance 21 8 4 9 1,33 19:23 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Feb 21, 2021 6:30 PM Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam ? x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 29, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) FC Ashdod 4-5-1 flat x 0:2
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Hapoel Haifa 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
3 Thu Dec 17, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Beitar Jerusalem 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
4 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:15 PM (9.) Hapoel Hadera 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
5 Tue Nov 24, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
6 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
7 Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:45 PM (3.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
8 Sun Nov 29, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Maccabi Netanya 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
9 Sat Dec 5, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) Maccabi Haifa 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
10 Sun Dec 13, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
11 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
12 Thu Dec 24, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
13 Sun Dec 27, 2020 6:45 PM (8.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
14 Thu Feb 18, 2021 6:00 PM (6.) FC Ashdod 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
15 Tue Jan 5, 2021 6:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Haifa 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 5:45 PM (5.) Beitar Jerusalem 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
17 Thu Jan 28, 2021 6:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Hadera 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
18 Sun Jan 31, 2021 7:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
19 6:00 PM (5.) Maccabi Petah Tikva ppd.
20 Wed Feb 24, 2021 6:15 PM (6.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
21 Mon Feb 15, 2021 6:00 PM (6.) Maccabi Netanya 4-3-3 Defending x 1:4
22 Sat Feb 27, 2021 6:50 PM (7.) Maccabi Haifa 4-3-3 Defending x 4:2
23 7:00 PM (9.) Hapoel Beer Sheva -:-
24 6:00 PM Ihud Bnei Sakhnin -:-
25 unknown Maccabi Tel Aviv -:-
26 unknown Hapoel Kfar Saba -:-
Table section Ligat ha'Al 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Maccabi Netanya 22 7 30
7 Beitar Jerusalem 21 4 28
8 Hapoel Haifa 22 -3 28
9 Ironi Kiryat Shmona 21 -4 28
10 Hapoel Hadera 22 -5 24
11 Hapoel Tel Aviv 22 -10 23
12 Hapoel Kfar Saba 22 -10 22

Matches