To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Hatayspor

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 15  60,0 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Antakya Atatürk Stadı  5.583 Seats

Current transfer record: -176 k €

Hatayspor
Süper Lig
League level: TurkeyFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ABüyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor HMKE Ankaragücü HGalatasaray SK HAntalyaspor HGenclerbirligi Ankara HDenizlispor
ASivasspor ATrabzonspor AKonyaspor AYeni Malatyaspor
HKayserispor ACaykur Rizespor AFatih Karagümrük HGöztepe ABesiktas JK

Performance chart Süper Lig 20/21

Record Süper Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 10 4 5 1,79 35:22 -
Away record 20 7 6 7 1,35 27:30 -
Overall balance 39 17 10 12 1,56 62:52 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Nov 5, 2020 6:30 PM Sanliurfaspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
Fourth Round Wed Nov 25, 2020 1:00 PM Karacabey Belediye Spor 4-1-4-1 x 6:7 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Sep 14, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
2 Mon Sep 21, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Fenerbahce SK 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Kasimpasa 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Alanyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 6:0
5 Wed Dec 9, 2020 5:30 PM (7.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
6 Tue Dec 15, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
7 Mon Nov 2, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Sivasspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
8 Sun Nov 8, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) Kayserispor 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
9 Sun Nov 22, 2020 11:30 AM (4.) Caykur Rizespor 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
11 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Galatasaray SK 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
12 Sat Dec 12, 2020 11:30 AM (7.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
13 Sat Dec 19, 2020 11:30 AM (5.) Göztepe 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
14 Tue Dec 22, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) Trabzonspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
15 Tue Dec 29, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Antalyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:6
16 Sat Jan 2, 2021 5:00 PM (6.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
17 Wed Jan 6, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
18 Sun Jan 10, 2021 5:00 PM (6.) Besiktas JK 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
19 Sun Jan 17, 2021 11:30 AM (6.) Denizlispor 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
20 Wed Jan 20, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
21 Sun Jan 24, 2021 5:00 PM (6.) Gaziantep FK 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-2-3-1 x 1:5
23 Tue Feb 2, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) Fenerbahce SK 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
24 Sat Feb 6, 2021 11:30 AM (6.) Kasimpasa 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
25 Sun Feb 14, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) Alanyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
26 Sun Feb 21, 2021 11:30 AM (6.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
27 Sat Feb 27, 2021 11:30 AM (6.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
28 Wed Mar 3, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) Sivasspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
29 Sun Mar 7, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) Kayserispor 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
30 Sat Mar 13, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) Caykur Rizespor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
32 Sat Apr 3, 2021 6:00 PM (7.) Galatasaray SK 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
33 Tue Apr 6, 2021 3:00 PM (6.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
34 Sat Apr 10, 2021 12:30 PM (7.) Göztepe 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
35 Sat Apr 17, 2021 3:00 PM (7.) Trabzonspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
36 Tue Apr 20, 2021 6:00 PM (7.) Antalyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
37 Sat Apr 24, 2021 12:30 PM (6.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
38 Tue Apr 27, 2021 7:30 PM (6.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
39 Sat May 1, 2021 7:30 PM (6.) Besiktas JK 4-2-3-1 x 7:0
40 Sat May 8, 2021 7:30 PM (7.) Denizlispor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
41 Tue May 11, 2021 7:30 PM (5.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
42 5:00 PM (6.) Gaziantep FK -:-
Table section Süper Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Fenerbahce SK 39 30 79
4 Trabzonspor 39 12 68
5 Sivasspor 39 10 62
6 Hatayspor 39 10 61
7 Alanyaspor 39 12 57
8 Fatih Karagümrük 39 8 57
9 Gaziantep FK 39 7 55

Matches