To use this site, please enable Javascript.

KSV Hessen Kassel

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 2  7,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Auestadion  18.737 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

KSV Hessen Kassel
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

H1.FSV Mainz 05 II HFC Bayern Alzenau ASSV Ulm 1846 HTSV Steinbach Haiger HEintracht Stadtallendorf
AVfR Aalen HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim II HFC Gießen ASC Freiburg II
ABahlinger SC AKickers Offenbach HSG Sonnenhof Großaspach ATSG Balingen HVfB Stuttgart II AFK Pirmasens

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 4 4 1,46 18:19 581
Away record 11 2 4 5 0,91 18:25 238
Overall balance 24 7 8 9 1,21 36:44 424
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 12:30 PM (14.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-1-4-1 2.000 2:1
3 Tue Sep 15, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-1-4-1 580 3:3
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) FK Pirmasens 4-1-4-1 2.000 1:1
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) FC 08 Homburg 4-1-4-1 1.750 0:1
6 Tue Sep 29, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-1-4-1 700 1:1
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-1-4-1 1.800 1:1
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) FSV Frankfurt 4-1-4-1 3:1
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-1-4-1 x 1:3
10 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) VfR Aalen 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
12 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) Bahlinger SC 4-1-4-1 498 5:4
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (16.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) Kickers Offenbach 4-1-4-1 x 5:1
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-1-3-2 x 2:2
16 Wed Jan 20, 2021 5:30 PM (18.) TSG Balingen 4-1-3-2 x 2:0
17 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM (21.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-1-3-2 x 2:1
18 Tue Feb 2, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) SC Freiburg II 4-1-3-2 x 1:1
19 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (17.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-1-3-2 x 1:2
21 Sat Jan 30, 2021 2:00 PM (13.) FC Gießen 4-1-3-2 x 1:1
22 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:00 PM (14.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-1-4-1 x 0:4
23 6:30 PM (16.) TSV Schott Mainz ? ppd.
24 Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:00 PM (16.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
25 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (13.) FK Pirmasens ? x 3:2
26 2:00 PM (14.) FC 08 Homburg -:-
27 2:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg -:-
28 2:00 PM TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
29 2:00 PM FSV Frankfurt -:-
30 2:00 PM FC-Astoria Walldorf -:-
31 2:00 PM VfR Aalen -:-
32 2:00 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
33 7:00 PM Bahlinger SC -:-
34 2:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
35 2:00 PM Kickers Offenbach -:-
36 7:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
37 2:00 PM TSG Balingen -:-
38 2:00 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
39 2:00 PM SC Freiburg II -:-
40 2:00 PM FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
41 2:00 PM SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
42 2:00 PM FC Gießen -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Oct 6, 2020 7:00 PM FSG Eintracht Gudensberg 4-1-4-1 1:2
Second Round Wed Oct 14, 2020 7:00 PM FC Ederbergland 4-4-2 250 1:2
Round of 16 unknown unknown SV 1934 Hallgarten ppd.
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
11 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 25 -6 31
12 VfR Aalen 25 -9 31
13 TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 25 -9 30
14 KSV Hessen Kassel 24 -8 29
15 FK Pirmasens 24 -17 29
16 FC Gießen 25 -7 28
17 SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 25 -8 28

Matches