To use this site, please enable Javascript.

HK Kópavogs

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 1  3,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Korinn  1.564 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

HK Kópavogs
Pepsi Max deild
League level: IcelandFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Pepsi Max deild 2020

Record Pepsi Max deild 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 1 4 1,44 15:16 372
Away record 9 1 4 4 0,78 14:20 425
Overall balance 18 5 5 8 1,11 29:36 398
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jun 14, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) FH Hafnarfjördur 4-4-1-1 890 2:3
2 Sat Jun 20, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) KR Reykjavík 4-4-1-1 899 0:3
3 Sun Jun 28, 2020 9:15 PM (4.) Valur Reykjavík 4-3-3 Defending 710 0:4
4 Sat Jul 4, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) ÍF Grótta 4-3-3 Defending 4:4
5 Wed Jul 8, 2020 9:15 PM (9.) ÍA Akranes 4-3-3 Attacking 860 2:2
6 Sun Jul 12, 2020 9:15 PM (8.) Víkingur Reykjavík 4-5-1 1.120 0:2
7 Fri Jul 17, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) Stjarnan Gardabaer 4-3-3 Defending 878 4:1
8 Thu Jul 23, 2020 10:15 PM (10.) Breidablik Kópavogur 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
9 Mon Jul 27, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) Fylkir Reykjavík 4-3-3 Defending 915 3:2
10 Thu Sep 24, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) KA Akureyri 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
11 Sun Oct 4, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) KR Reykjavík 4-3-3 Defending 225 1:1
12 Sun Aug 16, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) Fjölnir Reykjavík 4-3-3 Defending x 3:1
13 Sat Aug 22, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) FH Hafnarfjördur 4-3-3 Defending 4:0
14 Wed Aug 26, 2020 9:15 PM (9.) ÍF Grótta 4-5-1 flat x 3:0
15 Sun Aug 30, 2020 9:15 PM (8.) Valur Reykjavík 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
16 Sun Sep 13, 2020 9:15 PM (8.) ÍA Akranes 4-3-3 Attacking 400 3:2
17 Mon Sep 21, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) Víkingur Reykjavík 4-3-3 Defending 270 1:1
18 Sun Sep 27, 2020 9:15 PM (8.) Stjarnan Gardabaer 4-3-3 Defending 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Jun 24, 2020 8:00 PM ÍF Magni Grenivík ? 1:2
Round of 16 Thu Jul 30, 2020 9:15 PM UMF Afturelding 4-4-2 double 6 x 6:2
Quarter-Finals Thu Sep 10, 2020 9:15 PM Valur Reykjavík ? 2:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 3 Sat Feb 15, 2020 12:30 PM UMF Grindavík ? 143 3:0
Group 3 Sat Feb 22, 2020 12:30 PM Thróttur Reykjavík ? 74 2:0
Group 3 Fri Feb 7, 2020 8:00 PM FH Hafnarfjördur ? 0:3
Group 3 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM Thór Akureyri ? 1:0
Table section Pepsi Max deild 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Fylkir Reykjavík 18 -3 28
7 KA Akureyri 18 -1 21
8 ÍA Akranes 18 -4 21
9 HK Kópavogs 18 -7 20
10 Víkingur Reykjavík 18 -5 17
11 ÍF Grótta 18 -28 8
12 Fjölnir Reykjavík 18 -25 6

Matches - Season 2020