For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hvidovre IF

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 2  6,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: PRO VENTILATION Arena  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Hvidovre IF
NordicBet LIGA
League level: DenmarkSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AVendsyssel FF AKopenhagen KFUM AEsbjerg fB ASkive IK HFC Nordsjaelland HVendsyssel FF AHobro IK
AKolding IF
AHB Köge HFC Helsingör ABK Fremad Amager HHobro IK HFC Fredericia HSilkeborg IF HViborg FF

Performance chart NordicBet LIGA 20/21

Record NordicBet LIGA 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 1 - 5 0,50 5:15 489
Away record 7 4 1 2 1,86 13:13 407
Overall balance 13 5 1 7 1,23 18:28 445
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 2, 2020 5:15 PM Glostrup FK 4-4-2 0:2
Second Round Wed Oct 7, 2020 4:00 PM Kopenhagen KFUM 4-4-2 0:2
Third Round Thu Nov 12, 2020 7:00 PM FC Nordsjaelland 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
Round of 16 4:30 PM Vejle Boldklub -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 11, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) HB Köge 4-4-2 500 2:1
2 Tue Sep 15, 2020 6:30 PM (9.) FC Helsingör 4-4-2 500 0:3
3 Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:00 PM (11.) BK Fremad Amager 4-4-2 495 4:0
4 Fri Sep 25, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) Hobro IK 4-4-2 500 1:2
5 Thu Oct 1, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) FC Fredericia 4-4-2 435 0:3
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) Vendsyssel FF 4-3-3 Attacking 375 1:2
7 Fri Oct 16, 2020 6:30 PM (10.) Silkeborg IF 4-3-3 Attacking 500 1:5
8 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) Esbjerg fB 4-3-3 Attacking 400 0:2
9 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) Viborg FF 4-3-3 Attacking 500 1:2
10 Fri Oct 30, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Kolding IF 4-3-3 Attacking 450 1:1
11 Sat Nov 7, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) Skive IK 4-3-3 Attacking 250 2:3
12 Sat Nov 21, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) Vendsyssel FF 4-3-3 Attacking 500 2:0
13 Sun Nov 29, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) Hobro IK 4-3-3 Attacking 380 3:4
14 2:00 PM (9.) FC Fredericia -:-
15 1:00 PM (9.) Skive IK -:-
16 1:00 PM Esbjerg fB -:-
17 3:00 PM Silkeborg IF -:-
18 3:00 PM BK Fremad Amager -:-
19 3:00 PM Viborg FF -:-
20 3:00 PM Kolding IF -:-
21 3:00 PM FC Helsingör -:-
22 3:00 PM HB Köge -:-
Table section NordicBet LIGA 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 BK Fremad Amager 13 13 19
7 HB Köge 14 -5 19
8 Hobro IK 14 -7 17
9 Hvidovre IF 13 -10 16
10 Kolding IF 14 -11 11
11 Vendsyssel FF 12 -15 8
12 Skive IK 14 -17 4

Matches