To use this site, please enable Javascript.

ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar

Squad size: 19

Average age: 23,2

Foreigners: 2  10,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Hasteinsvöllur  3.034 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar
Lengjudeild
League level: IcelandSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Lengjudeild 2020

Record Lengjudeild 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 3 3 1,50 13:11 155
Away record 10 3 6 1 1,50 20:16 66
Overall balance 20 7 9 4 1,50 33:27 111
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Jun 20, 2020 4:00 PM ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar ÍF Magni Grenivík 3-4-2-1 Helgi Sigurdsson 276 2:0
2 Sun Jun 28, 2020 6:00 PM UMF Afturelding ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar 3-4-2-1 Helgi Sigurdsson 1:2
3 Fri Jul 3, 2020 8:00 PM ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík 3-4-2-1 Helgi Sigurdsson 362 2:0
4 Tue Jul 7, 2020 8:00 PM Leiknir Reykjavík ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar 3-4-2-1 Helgi Sigurdsson 310 2:4
5 Sun Jul 12, 2020 6:00 PM ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar UMF Grindavík ? Helgi Sigurdsson 358 1:1
6 Sat Jul 18, 2020 4:00 PM Thór Akureyri ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar 4-3-3 Attacking Helgi Sigurdsson 1:1
7 Wed Jul 22, 2020 7:30 PM Vestri Ísafjördur ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar ? Helgi Sigurdsson 3:3
8 Mon Jul 27, 2020 8:00 PM ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar Thróttur Reykjavík ? Helgi Sigurdsson 3:0
9 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar Keflavík ÍF 3-4-2-1 Helgi Sigurdsson 302 1:3
10 Tue Sep 15, 2020 6:30 PM ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur 3-5-2 Helgi Sigurdsson 0:0
11 Fri Aug 14, 2020 8:00 PM Fram Reykjavík ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar ? Helgi Sigurdsson 4:4
12 Wed Aug 19, 2020 8:15 PM ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar UMF Afturelding ? Helgi Sigurdsson 1:0
13 Sat Aug 22, 2020 4:00 PM ÍF Magni Grenivík ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar ? Helgi Sigurdsson 0:0
14 Sat Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar ? Helgi Sigurdsson 1:1
15 Wed Sep 2, 2020 7:30 PM ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar Leiknir Reykjavík Helgi Sigurdsson 0:2
16 Mon Sep 7, 2020 7:30 PM UMF Grindavík ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar 3-4-2-1 Helgi Sigurdsson 1:1
17 Mon Sep 21, 2020 6:30 PM ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar Thór Akureyri ? Helgi Sigurdsson 143 2:2
18 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM Thróttur Reykjavík ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar ? Helgi Sigurdsson 0:3
19 Tue Sep 29, 2020 5:45 PM Keflavík ÍF ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar ? Helgi Sigurdsson 350 3:1
20 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar Vestri Ísafjördur ? Helgi Sigurdsson 113 1:3
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Jun 13, 2020 6:00 PM UMF Grindavík ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar 3-4-2-1 Helgi Sigurdsson 1:5
Third Round Tue Jun 23, 2020 8:00 PM ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar UMF Tindastoll 3-4-2-1 Helgi Sigurdsson 330 7:0
Round of 16 Thu Jul 30, 2020 7:30 PM KA Akureyri ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar 3-5-2 Helgi Sigurdsson x 1:3 AET
Quarter-Finals Tue Aug 25, 2020 7:15 PM ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar Fram Reykjavík ? Helgi Sigurdsson 20 2:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group 4 Sun Feb 16, 2020 3:00 PM ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík ? Helgi Sigurdsson 5:0
Group 4 Sat Feb 22, 2020 1:00 PM Stjarnan Gardabaer ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar ? Helgi Sigurdsson 1:2
Group 4 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:00 PM Valur Reykjavík ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar ? Helgi Sigurdsson 4:1
Group 4 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:00 PM ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar Vestri Ísafjördur ? Helgi Sigurdsson 3:2