To use this site, please enable Javascript.

ÍF Grótta

Squad size: 24

Average age: 22,9

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Vivaldivöllurinn  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

ÍF Grótta
Lengjudeild
League level: IcelandSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Pepsi Max deild 2020

Record Pepsi Max deild 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 - 3 5 0,38 9:21 179
Away record 10 1 2 7 0,50 6:22 564
Overall balance 18 1 5 12 0,44 15:43 393
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Jun 14, 2020 10:15 PM Breidablik Kópavogur ÍF Grótta 4-2-3-1 Ágúst Thór Gylfason 2.114 3:0
2 Sat Jun 20, 2020 5:45 PM ÍF Grótta Valur Reykjavík 4-4-2 double 6 Ágúst Thór Gylfason 0:3
3 Mon Jun 29, 2020 9:15 PM Fylkir Reykjavík ÍF Grótta 4-4-2 double 6 Ágúst Thór Gylfason 915 2:0
4 Sat Jul 4, 2020 4:00 PM ÍF Grótta HK Kópavogs 4-4-2 double 6 Ágúst Thór Gylfason 4:4
5 Wed Jul 8, 2020 9:15 PM Fjölnir Reykjavík ÍF Grótta 4-5-1 Ágúst Thór Gylfason 0:3
6 Sun Jul 12, 2020 7:00 PM ÍF Grótta ÍA Akranes 4-3-3 Defending Ágúst Thór Gylfason 652 0:4
7 Sat Jul 18, 2020 6:00 PM KA Akureyri ÍF Grótta 4-3-3 Defending Ágúst Thór Gylfason 785 1:0
8 Thu Jul 23, 2020 9:15 PM ÍF Grótta Víkingur Reykjavík 4-4-2 double 6 Ágúst Thór Gylfason 780 1:1
9 Mon Jul 27, 2020 9:15 PM FH Hafnarfjördur ÍF Grótta 4-3-3 Defending Ágúst Thór Gylfason 882 2:1
10 Thu Sep 24, 2020 6:15 PM KR Reykjavík ÍF Grótta 4-5-1 flat Ágúst Thór Gylfason 402 1:1
11 Sun Oct 4, 2020 9:15 PM Valur Reykjavík ÍF Grótta 4-3-3 Attacking Ágúst Thór Gylfason 293 6:0
12 Fri Aug 14, 2020 9:15 PM Stjarnan Gardabaer ÍF Grótta 4-3-3 Defending Ágúst Thór Gylfason x 1:1
13 Fri Aug 21, 2020 9:15 PM ÍF Grótta Breidablik Kópavogur 4-3-3 Attacking Ágúst Thór Gylfason x 0:1
14 Wed Aug 26, 2020 9:15 PM HK Kópavogs ÍF Grótta 4-3-3 Attacking Ágúst Thór Gylfason x 3:0
15 Sun Aug 30, 2020 9:15 PM ÍF Grótta Fylkir Reykjavík 4-5-1 flat Ágúst Thór Gylfason x 0:2
16 Mon Sep 14, 2020 9:15 PM ÍF Grótta Fjölnir Reykjavík 4-5-1 Ágúst Thór Gylfason 2:2
17 Mon Sep 21, 2020 6:30 PM ÍA Akranes ÍF Grótta 4-5-1 flat Ágúst Thór Gylfason 252 3:0
18 Sun Sep 27, 2020 6:15 PM ÍF Grótta KA Akureyri 4-3-3 Defending Ágúst Thór Gylfason 2:4
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Jun 23, 2020 10:15 PM ÍF Grótta Höttur/Huginn ? Ágúst Thór Gylfason 3:0
Round of 16 Thu Jul 30, 2020 9:15 PM Breidablik Kópavogur ÍF Grótta ? Ágúst Thór Gylfason x 3:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group 3 Sat Feb 8, 2020 7:15 PM Thór Akureyri ÍF Grótta ? Ágúst Thór Gylfason 1:2
Group 3 Wed Feb 19, 2020 8:00 PM FH Hafnarfjördur ÍF Grótta ? Ágúst Thór Gylfason 1:1
Group 3 Sat Feb 29, 2020 12:00 PM ÍF Grótta UMF Grindavík ? Ágúst Thór Gylfason 56 2:2
Group 3 Fri Mar 6, 2020 8:00 PM Thróttur Reykjavík ÍF Grótta ? Ágúst Thór Gylfason 2:0