For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Indonesia

Squad size: 22

Average age: 28,5

Players abroad: 1  4,5 %

Confederation: AFC

FIFA World Ranking: Pos 173

Indonesia
Info

Game plan

Choose year
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Sat Nov 19, 2016 12:00 AM Thailand 4:2
Group A Tue Nov 22, 2016 12:00 AM Philippines 2:2
Group A Fri Nov 25, 2016 12:00 AM Singapore 1:2
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Sat Dec 3, 2016 12:00 AM Vietnam 2:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Dec 7, 2016 12:00 AM Vietnam 2:2 AET
final 1st leg Wed Dec 14, 2016 12:00 AM Thailand 2:1
final 2nd leg Sat Dec 17, 2016 12:00 AM Thailand 2:0
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Tue Sep 6, 2016 4:00 PM Malaysia 4-3-3 Attacking 25.055 3:0
Sun Oct 9, 2016 11:45 AM Vietnam ? 22.167 2:2
Fri Nov 4, 2016 11:30 AM Myanmar ? 3.631 0:0
Tue Nov 8, 2016 1:00 PM Vietnam 4-3-3 Attacking 14.000 3:2
Sat Nov 19, 2016 9:30 AM Thailand 4-4-2 1.153 4:2
Tue Nov 22, 2016 1:00 PM Philippines 4-4-2 2.068 2:2
Fri Nov 25, 2016 1:00 PM Singapore 4-4-1-1 467 1:2
Sat Dec 3, 2016 1:00 PM Vietnam 4-4-2 2:1
Wed Dec 7, 2016 1:00 PM Vietnam 4-2-3-1 2:2 AET
Wed Dec 14, 2016 1:00 PM Thailand 4-2-3-1 2:1
Sat Dec 17, 2016 1:00 PM Thailand 4-2-3-1 45.800 2:0

Matches - Year2016