To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Ironi Kiryat Shmona

Squad size: 23

Average age: 24,7

Foreigners: 4  17,4 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Kiryat Shmona Municipal Stadium  5.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Ironi Kiryat Shmona
Ligat ha'Al
League level: IsraelFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AIhud Bnei Sakhnin HMaccabi Petah Tikva AHapoel Kfar Saba HMaccabi Tel Aviv
HHapoel Beer Sheva AFC Ashdod HHapoel Beer Sheva HFC Ashdod
ABeitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam ABnei Yehuda Tel Aviv AMaccabi Haifa HMaccabi Tel Aviv AMaccabi Petah Tikva AMaccabi Haifa HMaccabi Petah Tikva

Performance chart Ligat ha'Al 20/21

Record Ligat ha'Al 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 3 5 1,38 13:18 38
Away record 13 6 2 5 1,54 13:10 23
Overall balance 26 11 5 10 1,46 26:28 31
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Feb 21, 2021 6:30 PM Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam ? x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 29, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) FC Ashdod 4-5-1 flat x 0:2
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Hapoel Haifa 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
3 Thu Dec 17, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Beitar Jerusalem 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
4 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:15 PM (9.) Hapoel Hadera 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
5 Tue Nov 24, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
6 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
7 Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:45 PM (3.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
8 Sun Nov 29, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Maccabi Netanya 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
9 Sat Dec 5, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) Maccabi Haifa 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
10 Sun Dec 13, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
11 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
12 Thu Dec 24, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
13 Sun Dec 27, 2020 6:45 PM (8.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
14 Thu Feb 18, 2021 6:00 PM (6.) FC Ashdod 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
15 Tue Jan 5, 2021 6:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Haifa 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 5:45 PM (5.) Beitar Jerusalem 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
17 Thu Jan 28, 2021 6:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Hadera 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
18 Sun Jan 31, 2021 7:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
19 Wed Mar 10, 2021 6:00 PM (5.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-3-3 Defending x 2:1
20 Wed Feb 24, 2021 6:15 PM (4.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
21 Mon Feb 15, 2021 6:00 PM (4.) Maccabi Netanya 4-3-3 Defending x 1:4
22 Sat Feb 27, 2021 6:50 PM (5.) Maccabi Haifa 4-3-3 Defending x 4:2
23 Wed Mar 3, 2021 7:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-3-3 Defending x 2:2
24 Sun Mar 7, 2021 6:00 PM (6.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-3-3 Defending x 0:2
25 Sat Mar 13, 2021 6:50 PM (5.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Defending 500 0:2
26 Sat Mar 20, 2021 6:15 PM (5.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 4-2-3-1 300 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Apr 3, 2021 5:45 PM (5.) FC Ashdod 4-2-3-1 200 1:1
2 Tue Apr 6, 2021 6:00 PM (4.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-3-3 Attacking 300 2:0
3 Sat Apr 10, 2021 5:45 PM (5.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-3-3 Defending 150 1:1
4 Sat Apr 17, 2021 7:30 PM (5.) Maccabi Haifa 3-5-2 Attacking 10.000 4:0
5 Sun Apr 25, 2021 7:15 PM (5.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Defending 1.956 2:0
6 Sat May 1, 2021 5:15 PM (5.) FC Ashdod 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
7 Sat May 8, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-3-3 Attacking 250 1:2
8 7:30 PM (5.) Hapoel Beer Sheva ppd.
9 7:30 PM Maccabi Haifa -:-
10 7:00 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv -:-
Table section Ligat ha'Al 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Maccabi Haifa 26 32 59
2 Maccabi Tel Aviv 26 27 58
3 FC Ashdod 26 12 43
4 Ironi Kiryat Shmona 26 -2 38
5 Hapoel Beer Sheva 26 2 37
6 Maccabi Petah Tikva 26 1 37
7 Maccabi Netanya 26 5 34

Matches