For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Juve Stabia Under 17

Squad size: 26

Average age: 17,3

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Romeo Menti  12.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Juve Stabia Under 17
Under 17 - C
League level: ItalyYouth league
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ACosenza Under 17 ATrapani Under 17 HPescara Under 17 HLecce Under 17 HAscoli Under 17
ARoma Under 17 HCrotone Under 17 AAscoli Under 17 HPerugia Under 17 HSalernitana Under 17 ANapoli Under 17 ABenevento Under 17 HFrosinone Under 17 HRoma Under 17 ACrotone Under 17

Performance chart Campionato nazionale Under 17 - C 19/20

Record Campionato nazionale Under 17 - C 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 - 5 1,13 10:22 -
Away record 7 2 - 5 0,86 7:20 6
Overall balance 15 5 - 10 1,00 17:42 3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Roma Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 7:1
2 Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:00 AM (9.) Crotone Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
3 Sun Sep 22, 2019 11:00 AM (11.) Ascoli Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 5:2
4 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Perugia Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
5 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) Cosenza Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 40 0:1
6 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Salernitana Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
7 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Trapani Under 17 4-3-1-2 1:3
8 Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Pescara Under 17 4-3-1-2 3:2
9 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Napoli Under 17 4-3-1-2 3:0
10 Sun Nov 17, 2019 10:30 AM (9.) Lecce Under 17 4-3-1-2 2:1
12 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Benevento Under 17 4-3-1-2 3:0
13 Sun Dec 15, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Frosinone Under 17 4-3-1-2 1:6
14 Sun Jan 12, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) Roma Under 17 3-5-2 flat 1:7
15 Sat Jan 18, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) Crotone Under 17 3-5-2 flat 1:0
16 Fri Jan 24, 2020 11:00 AM (11.) Ascoli Under 17 3-5-2 flat 1:0
17 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - (10.) Perugia Under 17 -:-
18 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Cosenza Under 17 -:-
19 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Salernitana Under 17 -:-
20 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Trapani Under 17 -:-
21 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Pescara Under 17 -:-
22 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Napoli Under 17 -:-
23 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Lecce Under 17 -:-
25 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Benevento Under 17 -:-
26 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - Frosinone Under 17 -:-
Table section Campionato nazionale Under 17 - C 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Benevento Under 17 14 0 19
8 Perugia Under 17 14 -12 17
9 Cosenza Under 17 14 -7 16
10 Juve Stabia Under 17 15 -25 15
11 Salernitana Under 17 13 -11 13
12 Trapani Under 17 14 -12 12
13 Lecce Under 17 14 -17 5

Matches