To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Katsina United FC

Squad size: 30

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 3  10,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Muhammadu Dikko Stadium  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Katsina United FC
Nigeria Professional Football League
League level: NigeriaFirst Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HRivers United FC HJigawa Golden Stars FC HEnugu Rangers IFC
HPlateau United FC HMFM FC HSunshine Stars
ANasarawa United AEnyimba Aba AAkwa United AIfeanyi Ubah FC ALobi Stars FC ADakkada FC AAbia Warriors FC HKwara United FC AWikki Tourists

Performance chart Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21

Record Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 3 1 2,00 11:5 -
Away record 10 - - 10 3:22 -
Overall balance 19 5 3 11 0,95 14:27 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Dec 28, 2020 4:00 PM (18.) FC Heartland ? x 3:2
2 Sun Jan 3, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) Kano Pillars ? 2:0
3 Sun Jan 10, 2021 4:00 PM (14.) Adamawa United ? 2:0
4 Wed Jan 13, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Warri Wolves FC ? 3:0
5 Sun Jan 17, 2021 4:00 PM (12.) Nasarawa United ? 1:0
6 Sun Jan 24, 2021 4:00 PM (15.) Plateau United FC ? 0:0
7 Sun Jan 31, 2021 4:00 PM (14.) Enyimba Aba ? 1:0
8 Thu Feb 4, 2021 4:00 PM (16.) Rivers United FC ? 2:1
9 Sun Feb 7, 2021 4:00 PM (15.) Akwa United ? 3:0
10 Sun Feb 14, 2021 4:00 PM (16.) Jigawa Golden Stars FC ? 1:0
11 Sun Feb 21, 2021 4:00 PM (14.) Ifeanyi Ubah FC ? 3:0
12 Thu Feb 25, 2021 4:00 PM (15.) MFM FC ? 0:0
13 Sun Feb 28, 2021 4:00 PM (16.) Lobi Stars FC ? 2:1
14 Sun Mar 7, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) Sunshine Stars ? 0:0
15 Sun Mar 14, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) Dakkada FC ? 1:0
16 Thu Mar 18, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) Enugu Rangers IFC ? 2:0
17 Sun Mar 21, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) Abia Warriors FC ? 3:1
18 Sun Mar 28, 2021 5:00 PM (17.) Kwara United FC ? 1:2
19 Sun Apr 4, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) Wikki Tourists 3:1
20 Sun Apr 11, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) Wikki Tourists -:-
21 Wed Apr 14, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) FC Heartland ppd.
22 5:00 PM Kano Pillars ppd.
23 5:00 PM Adamawa United ppd.
24 5:00 PM Warri Wolves FC -:-
25 5:00 PM Nasarawa United -:-
26 5:00 PM Plateau United FC -:-
27 5:00 PM Enyimba Aba -:-
28 5:00 PM Rivers United FC -:-
29 5:00 PM Akwa United -:-
30 5:00 PM Jigawa Golden Stars FC -:-
31 5:00 PM Ifeanyi Ubah FC -:-
32 5:00 PM MFM FC -:-
33 5:00 PM Lobi Stars FC -:-
34 5:00 PM Sunshine Stars -:-
35 5:00 PM Dakkada FC -:-
Table section Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
14 Jigawa Golden Stars FC 19 -6 23
15 MFM FC 19 -5 21
16 Sunshine Stars 19 -6 19
17 Warri Wolves FC 19 -8 19
18 Katsina United FC 19 -13 18
19 Ifeanyi Ubah FC 18 -6 16
20 Adamawa United 19 -16 12

Matches