To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Keflavík ÍF

Squad size: 28

Average age: 22,9

Foreigners: 4  14,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Nettovöllurinn  2.554 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Keflavík ÍF
Pepsi Max deild
League level: IcelandFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Lengjudeild 2020

Record Lengjudeild 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 7 1 1 2,44 28:11 138
Away record 10 6 3 1 2,10 29:16 162
Overall balance 19 13 4 2 2,26 57:27 150
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jun 19, 2020 9:15 PM (1.) UMF Afturelding 4-4-2 double 6 350 5:1
2 Sun Jun 28, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík 4-4-2 double 6 287 0:4
3 Fri Jul 3, 2020 9:15 PM (1.) Leiknir Reykjavík 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
4 Wed Jul 8, 2020 9:15 PM (5.) UMF Grindavík ? 832 4:4
5 Sun Jul 12, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Thór Akureyri ? 420 2:1
6 Fri Jul 17, 2020 9:15 PM (3.) Thróttur Reykjavík ? 0:4
7 Wed Jul 22, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur ? 1:1
8 Sun Jul 26, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Vestri Ísafjördur ? 4:1
9 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar ? 302 1:3
10 Thu Sep 17, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) Fram Reykjavík ? 1:1
11 Sat Aug 15, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) ÍF Magni Grenivík ? 1:4
12 Wed Aug 19, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík ? 6:1
13 Sat Aug 22, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) UMF Afturelding ? 2:2
14 Fri Aug 28, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) Leiknir Reykjavík ? 5:1
16 Mon Sep 7, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) Thór Akureyri ? 195 1:3
17 Mon Sep 21, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) Thróttur Reykjavík ? 120 4:2
18 Fri Sep 25, 2020 6:15 PM (1.) Vestri Ísafjördur ? 1:3
19 Tue Sep 29, 2020 5:45 PM (1.) ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar ? 350 3:1
20 Sat Oct 3, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur ? 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Fri Jun 12, 2020 9:15 PM KF Björninn 5:0
Third Round Thu Jun 25, 2020 9:15 PM Breidablik Kópavogur ? 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 2 Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:15 PM Fram Reykjavík 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
Group 2 Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:00 PM Víkingur Reykjavík ? 0:2
Group 2 Sat Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM KA Akureyri ? 235 1:2
Group 2 Sun Mar 8, 2020 5:00 PM ÍF Magni Grenivík 4-4-2 double 6 5:0

Matches - Season 2020