To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Kickers Offenbach

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 6  21,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sparda-Bank-Hessen-Stadion  20.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kickers Offenbach
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ABahlinger SC HSG Sonnenhof Großaspach HFK Pirmasens ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim II AFC 08 Homburg HTSG Balingen AFC Bayern Alzenau HSSV Ulm 1846 AFC Gießen ATSV Schott Mainz
A1.FSV Mainz 05 II HSC Freiburg II HFSV Frankfurt HVfB Stuttgart II
ATSV Steinbach Haiger

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 9 6 1 2,06 25:7 316
Away record 17 9 5 3 1,88 31:17 94
Overall balance 33 18 11 4 1,97 56:24 201
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) Bahlinger SC 4-3-3 Attacking 100 0:0
2 Fri Sep 11, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-3-3 Attacking 464 0:2
3 Tue Sep 15, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) FK Pirmasens 4-3-3 Defending 619 0:2
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-3-3 Defending 1.500 3:0
5 Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) TSG Balingen 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
6 Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-4-2 double 6 3.150 1:1
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:30 PM (4.) SC Freiburg II 4-4-2 double 6 80 2:2
8 Fri Oct 9, 2020 7:30 PM (7.) FC Bayern Alzenau 3-5-2 100 3:0
9 Fri Oct 16, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) SSV Ulm 1846 3-5-2 436 1:0
10 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) FC Gießen 4-4-2 double 6 100 1:0
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:30 PM (5.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
12 Fri Oct 30, 2020 7:30 PM (5.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-4-2 double 6 100 4:0
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-1-4-1 x 1:4
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-4-2 double 6 x 5:1
15 Tue Mar 2, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) FC 08 Homburg 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
16 Wed Jan 20, 2021 7:00 PM (2.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
17 Sun Jan 24, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
18 Tue Mar 30, 2021 7:00 PM (2.) FSV Frankfurt 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
19 Fri Dec 11, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) VfR Aalen 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
21 Sat Jan 30, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
22 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) Bahlinger SC 4-1-4-1 x 1:6
23 Sat Feb 13, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
24 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) FK Pirmasens 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
25 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
26 Sat Mar 6, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) TSG Balingen 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
27 Sat Mar 13, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-1-4-1 x 4:0
28 Sat Mar 20, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) SC Freiburg II 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
29 Sat Mar 27, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-1-4-1 x 1:3
30 Sat Apr 3, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) FC Gießen 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
32 Sat Apr 17, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
33 Tue Apr 20, 2021 7:00 PM (2.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-1-4-1 x 2:4
34 2:00 PM (2.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf -:-
35 2:00 PM KSV Hessen Kassel -:-
36 7:00 PM FC 08 Homburg -:-
37 2:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg -:-
38 2:00 PM TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
39 2:00 PM FSV Frankfurt -:-
40 2:00 PM FC-Astoria Walldorf -:-
41 2:00 PM VfR Aalen -:-
42 2:00 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 unknown unknown Hünfelder SV ppd.
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 SC Freiburg II 33 44 73
2 Kickers Offenbach 33 32 65
3 SV 07 Elversberg 33 40 63
4 TSV Steinbach Haiger 32 33 60
5 SSV Ulm 1846 31 30 59
6 FSV Frankfurt 33 11 59
7 Bahlinger SC 33 -7 50

Matches