To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Kickers Offenbach

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 6  21,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sparda-Bank-Hessen-Stadion  20.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kickers Offenbach
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HTSV Schott Mainz HKSV Hessen Kassel AEintracht Stadtallendorf ABahlinger SC HSG Sonnenhof Großaspach HFK Pirmasens ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim II AFC 08 Homburg
AVfB Stuttgart II AFC-Astoria Walldorf HSV 07 Elversberg ATuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz A1.FSV Mainz 05 II
HVfR Aalen ATSG Balingen

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 7 3 1 2,18 21:5 459
Away record 13 6 5 2 1,77 22:10 123
Overall balance 24 13 8 3 1,96 43:15 277
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) Bahlinger SC 4-3-3 Attacking 100 0:0
2 Fri Sep 11, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-3-3 Attacking 464 0:2
3 Tue Sep 15, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) FK Pirmasens 4-3-3 Defending 619 0:2
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-3-3 Defending 1.500 3:0
5 Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) TSG Balingen 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
6 Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-4-2 double 6 3.150 1:1
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:30 PM (4.) SC Freiburg II 4-4-2 double 6 80 2:2
8 Fri Oct 9, 2020 7:30 PM (7.) FC Bayern Alzenau 3-5-2 100 3:0
9 Fri Oct 16, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) SSV Ulm 1846 3-5-2 436 1:0
10 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) FC Gießen 4-4-2 double 6 100 1:0
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:30 PM (5.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
12 Fri Oct 30, 2020 7:30 PM (5.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-4-2 double 6 100 4:0
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-1-4-1 x 1:4
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-4-2 double 6 x 5:1
15 Tue Mar 2, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) FC 08 Homburg 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
16 Wed Jan 20, 2021 7:00 PM (2.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
17 Sun Jan 24, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
18 7:00 PM (2.) FSV Frankfurt ? ppd.
19 Fri Dec 11, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) VfR Aalen 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
21 Sat Jan 30, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
22 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) Bahlinger SC 4-1-4-1 x 1:6
23 Sat Feb 13, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
24 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) FK Pirmasens 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
25 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
26 2:00 PM (2.) TSG Balingen -:-
27 2:00 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
28 2:00 PM SC Freiburg II -:-
29 2:00 PM FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
30 2:00 PM SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
31 2:00 PM FC Gießen -:-
32 2:00 PM VfB Stuttgart II -:-
33 7:00 PM TSV Schott Mainz -:-
34 2:00 PM Eintracht Stadtallendorf -:-
35 2:00 PM KSV Hessen Kassel -:-
36 7:00 PM FC 08 Homburg -:-
37 2:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg -:-
38 2:00 PM TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
39 2:00 PM FSV Frankfurt -:-
40 2:00 PM FC-Astoria Walldorf -:-
41 2:00 PM VfR Aalen -:-
42 2:00 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 unknown unknown Hünfelder SV ppd.
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 SC Freiburg II 24 33 51
2 Kickers Offenbach 24 28 47
3 TSV Steinbach Haiger 24 22 47
4 SV 07 Elversberg 25 29 45
5 SSV Ulm 1846 24 22 43
6 FSV Frankfurt 21 13 43
7 VfB Stuttgart II 25 19 39

Matches