To use this site, please enable Javascript.

King's Lynn Town

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 9  30,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: The Walks  8.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

King's Lynn Town
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 20
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBarnet FC HEastleigh FC HAltrincham FC
HWeymouth FC ANotts County HHartlepool United AAldershot Town
AWoking FC AWealdstone FC HSutton United ATorquay United FC AAltrincham FC HChesterfield FC AStockport County AFC Halifax Town

Performance chart National League 20/21

Record National League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 5 5 7 1,18 25:27 37
Away record 17 3 2 12 0,65 16:42 -
Overall balance 34 8 7 19 0,91 41:69 18
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 3, 2020 6:30 PM (20.) Yeovil Town 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
2 Tue Oct 6, 2020 8:45 PM (11.) Maidenhead United 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
3 Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Solihull Moors 4-2-3-1 x 5:0
4 Tue Oct 13, 2020 8:45 PM (12.) Boreham Wood FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Weymouth FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
6 Tue Oct 27, 2020 8:45 PM (20.) Wealdstone FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:3
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (21.) Woking FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:2
8 Sat Nov 14, 2020 4:00 PM (19.) Sutton United 4-4-2 x 5:1
9 Tue Nov 17, 2020 8:45 PM (19.) Barnet FC 3-4-3 x 0:2
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) Dover Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
11 Tue Jan 19, 2021 8:00 PM (13.) Eastleigh FC 4-4-2 x 0:1
12 Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:45 PM (12.) Bromley FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
13 Tue Mar 23, 2021 8:00 PM (13.) Altrincham FC 3-5-2 x 3:0
14 Tue Dec 8, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) Hartlepool United 3-5-2 x 2:0
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Torquay United FC 4-4-2 double 6 625 0:0
16 Tue Feb 16, 2021 8:45 PM (16.) Notts County 3-5-2 x 0:1
17 8:45 PM (18.) Chesterfield FC -:-
18 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:45 PM (19.) Notts County 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
19 Sat Jan 9, 2021 4:00 PM (20.) FC Halifax Town 4-4-2 x 1:1
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM (20.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 4-4-2 x 3:2
21 8:00 PM (20.) Stockport County -:-
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM (20.) Wrexham AFC 4-4-2 x 0:2
23 Tue Apr 20, 2021 8:00 PM (20.) Aldershot Town 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
24 Tue Feb 9, 2021 8:45 PM (20.) Bromley FC 3-5-2 x 2:0
26 unknown unknown (20.) Dover Athletic ppd.
27 Tue Feb 23, 2021 8:45 PM (20.) Barnet FC 4-4-2 x 5:1
28 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:00 PM (19.) Weymouth FC 4-4-2 x 2:2
29 Sat Mar 6, 2021 4:00 PM (19.) Woking FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 3:0
30 Tue Mar 9, 2021 8:45 PM (19.) Wealdstone FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
31 Sat Mar 13, 2021 4:00 PM (20.) Sutton United 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
32 Tue Mar 16, 2021 8:00 PM (20.) Hartlepool United 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
33 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM (20.) Torquay United FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
34 Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM (21.) Eastleigh FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
36 Mon Apr 5, 2021 4:05 PM (20.) Altrincham FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
37 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (19.) Chesterfield FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
38 Tue Apr 13, 2021 8:00 PM (19.) Stockport County 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
39 Sat Apr 17, 2021 1:15 PM (20.) FC Halifax Town 4-2-3-1 x 4:2
40 4:00 PM (20.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC -:-
41 4:00 PM Maidenhead United -:-
42 4:00 PM Boreham Wood FC -:-
43 4:00 PM Solihull Moors -:-
44 4:00 PM Yeovil Town -:-
45 4:00 PM Wrexham AFC -:-
46 4:00 PM Aldershot Town -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM Port Vale FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Second Round Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM Portsmouth FC 5-4-1 x 6:1
Table section National League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
17 Altrincham FC 36 -8 44
18 Woking FC 34 -10 35
19 Wealdstone FC 34 -35 33
20 King's Lynn Town 34 -28 31
21 Weymouth FC 33 -16 30
22 Barnet FC 33 -50 18
23 Dover Athletic 15 -23 10

Matches