For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Korona Kielce

Squad size: 30

Average age: 23,5

Foreigners: 4  13,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Suzuki Arena  15.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +250 thousand €

Korona Kielce
1 Liga
League level: PolandSecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HGKS 1962 Jastrzebie AGKS Tychy AZaglebie Sosnowiec HSandecja Nowy Sacz AGKS Belchatow HResovia Rzeszów
AChrobry Glogow APuszcza Niepolomice AMiedz Legnica
HGornik Leczna HBruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza HOdra Opole AArka Gdynia ALKS Lodz HStomil Olsztyn

Performance chart Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21

Record Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 - 4 1,29 6:12 1.231
Away record 7 3 3 1 1,71 7:5 881
Overall balance 14 6 3 5 1,50 13:17 1.056
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 15, 2020 4:00 PM KKS 1925 Kalisz ? 950 0:3
Second Round Wed Nov 4, 2020 5:30 PM Arka Gdynia 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 30, 2020 12:40 PM (8.) Chrobry Glogow 4-2-3-1 535 1:1
2 Sat Sep 5, 2020 12:40 PM (8.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 4-2-3-1 3.277 3:2
3 Fri Sep 11, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Puszcza Niepolomice 4-2-3-1 536 0:0
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 12:40 PM (8.) Gornik Leczna 4-2-3-1 3.550 0:2
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 12:40 PM (9.) Miedz Legnica 4-2-3-1 1.202 1:1
6 Wed Sep 30, 2020 6:10 PM (10.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 4-2-3-1 1.788 0:3
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 12:40 PM (13.) GKS Tychy 4-2-3-1 3.893 0:1
8 Sun Oct 11, 2020 12:40 PM (10.) Odra Opole 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
9 Wed Nov 11, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) LKS Lodz 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
10 Wed Nov 18, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
11 Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Zaglebie Sosnowiec 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) GKS Belchatow 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) Resovia Rzeszów 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
15 8:30 PM (7.) Arka Gdynia -:-
16 7:10 PM (8.) Widzew Lodz -:-
17 5:00 PM Radomiak Radom -:-
Table section Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Arka Gdynia 14 11 24
6 Odra Opole 14 -1 24
7 Miedz Legnica 15 6 23
8 Korona Kielce 14 -4 21
9 GKS Tychy 14 5 21
10 Puszcza Niepolomice 14 -2 20
11 Widzew Lodz 14 -4 19

Matches